Merrilands Domain 2

Venue Address:
Mangorei Road
New Plymouth
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division) 1     Transpacific WM Rangers   def. by   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     NPBHS Rangers   vs   Moturoa AFC
19/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division) 3     Transpacific WM Rangers   def. by   Stratford Association FC
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1  
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division)   Transpacific WM Rangers   vs   Peringa United Socials  
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division)   Newco Power Rangers   vs   Wonder Minerals Kaponga  
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   Waitara Men's Div 1  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division)   Transpacific WM Rangers   vs   Wonder Minerals Kaponga  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   The Black Harp Rangers   vs   NPBHS Rangers  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves  
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division)   Newco Power Rangers   vs   Inglewood AFC Div 2  
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   Millwards Roofing FC Western  
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   Peringa United Div 1  
19/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   Inglewood Reserves  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   NPBHS Rangers   vs   The Black Harp Rangers  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup