Merrilands Domain 2

Venue Address
Mangorei Road

New Plymouth
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   def. by   Stratford Association FC
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Rimu Power Rangers   vs   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz
19/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) New Plymouth Rangers AFC   def. by   Moturoa AFC
25/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   def. by   Wonder Minerals Kaponga
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     Rimu Power Rangers   def. by   Stratford Association FC
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Eltham Soccer Club Div 2
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Rimu Power Rangers   def.   Peringa United Socials
17/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     New Plymouth Rangers AFC   def. by   NPGHS 2nd XI
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 7     Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Taranaki Star Hawera
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 3     Rimu Power Rangers   def.   Peringa United Masters
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Taranaki Nimmos Cup) 3     Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Peringa United AFC Socials
07/06/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) New Plymouth Rangers AFC   def. by   Peringa United AFC Inc
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) Rimu Power Rangers   def. by   Wonder Minerals Kaponga
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 2     Rimu Power Rangers   def.   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   vs   Peringa United Masters  
19/07/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   New Plymouth Rangers AFC   vs   NPGHS 1st XI  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   vs   Stratford Association FC  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   vs   Wonder Minerals Kaponga  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Rimu Power Rangers   vs   Peringa United Masters  
09/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   New Plymouth Rangers AFC   vs   Hawera Women's Social  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Dimond Rangers Oddbodz   vs   Rimu Power Rangers  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A)   Rimu Power Rangers   vs   Stratford Association FC  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup