Merrilands Domain 2

Venue Address
Mangorei Rd

Merrilands
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 1     Aviagen NP Rangers   def.   Millwards Roofing FC Western
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   FC Western 2nd Div
03/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Waste Management NP Rangers   def. by   Peringa Women's
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def.   P Hamlin Builders Eltham
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 2     Aviagen NP Rangers   def.   Wonder Minerals Kaponga
17/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     Waste Management NP Rangers   def. by   Waitara Ladies Soccer
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def.   McDonald Stratford AFC
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Fast pace solutions Woodleigh
01/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     Waste Management NP Rangers   vs   New Plymouth Girls High 2nd XI
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Pipeline Peringa
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def. by   FC Western 2nd Div
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 6     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Taranaki Star Hawera
22/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 3     Waste Management NP Rangers   def.   Inglewood AFC Womens
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def.   Charrua Kaponga
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   ConveyorQuip NP Rangers
06/06/16 (Mon) 14:00 (Mens Federation Cup) 1     NP Rangers AFC   def. by   Palmerston North Marist Men's Reserves
08/06/16 (Wed) 18:30 (Taranaki Women's ) Waste Management NP Rangers   def. by   Moturoa
11/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Taranaki Nimmos Cup) 3     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Pipeline Peringa
12/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Waste Management NP Rangers   def. by   New Plymouth Girls High 1st XI 12 
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 2     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def.   Waitara Div 2
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 7     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   FC Western 2nd Div
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 1     ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def. by   Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz
17/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 3     Waste Management NP Rangers   def.   Eltham Soccer Club
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 4     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   ProGlaze Peringa
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 2     Pepper Construction NP Rangers   def.   Rough Habits Hawera
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 4     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   P Hamlin Builders Eltham
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1 - Pool A) 1     Aviagen NP Rangers   def. by   Eltham Vet Services Div 1
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) ConveyorQuip NP Rangers   def. by   Fast pace solutions Woodleigh
07/08/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Waste Management NP Rangers   def. by   Mulch 'n' Mow Hawera
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 3     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   ConveyorQuip NP Rangers
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool A) 3     Dimond NP Rangers Oddbodz   def.   Fast pace solutions Woodleigh

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup