Webster 2

Venue Address:
Hobson Street
New Plymouth
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def. by   Peringa United Div 1
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def. by   Kitchen Draw Inglewood
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 1     NPBHS Senior Development   vs   Eltham U18
15/05/14 (Thu) 14:00 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 2     NPBHS Junior Development   def. by   NPBHS Yr 10A
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 3     NPBHS Seniors   def. by   Stratford U18
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   vs   The Black Harp Rangers
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) NPBHS Senior Development   vs   FDMC Second XI
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   vs   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def. by   Millwards Roofing FC Western
07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Knock-Out Cup) 5     NPBHS Seniors   def. by   Hawera U18
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 1     NPBHS Senior Development   def. by   FDMC Year 12s
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 5     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def.   Moturoa AFC
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 4     NPBHS Seniors   vs   Spotswood First XI
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 6     NPBHS Senior Development   def.   Stratford U18
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def. by   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1
03/07/14 (Thu) 14:00 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 3     NPBHS Yr 10A   def.   NPBHS Junior Development
19/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def. by   Waitara Men's Div 1
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) NPBHS Seniors   def. by   Hawera U18
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 4     NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI   def.   Placemakers NPBHS Rangers
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 2     NPBHS Senior Development   def.   Spotswood First XI
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) NPBHS Seniors   def. by   FDMC Year 12s
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1)   NPBHS Seniors   vs   Eltham U18  
30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Knock-Out Cup)   NPBHS Senior Development   vs   FDMC Year 12s  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup