Peringa Park 1

Venue Address
Clemow Road

New Plymouth
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def. by   New Plymouth Rangers AFC Reserves
04/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 1     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   vs   Peggy Gordon's NP RANGERS
05/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Peringa United AFC Inc   vs   Inglewood AFC  
12/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 14     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Hawera Women's Social
19/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Peringa United AFC Inc   def. by   NPGHS 1st XI
26/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 13     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   New Plymouth Rangers AFC
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 3     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def.   Eltham Soccer Club Div 1
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 1     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def. by   Eltham Soccer Club Prems
03/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Peringa United AFC Inc   def. by   Mulch & Mow Hawera Women's
10/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     NPGHS 1st XI   def. by   Moturoa AFC
17/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     Peringa United AFC Inc   vs   Hawera Women's Social
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Peringa United Masters   def. by   Wonder Minerals Kaponga
24/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) Peringa United AFC Inc   def. by   Waitara Soccer Club
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 2     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def.   Kitchen Draw Inglewood AFC
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Taranaki Duff Rosebowl) 6     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def.   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1
07/06/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 4     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Mulch & Mow Hawera Women's
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def. by   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 1     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   vs   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing First XI
14/06/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 10     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   NPGHS 2nd XI
28/06/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 11     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Peringa United AFC Inc
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 2     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def.   Waitara Soccer Club Div 1
05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Taranaki Women's Duchess Cup) 4     Peringa United AFC Inc   def.   New Plymouth Rangers AFC
12/07/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 10     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Inglewood AFC
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Taranaki Duff Rosebowl) 2     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def. by   Jones Quarry Ltd Moturoa AFC
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 5     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def.   MFE Hawera Div 1
26/07/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 4     Peringa United AFC Inc   def.   NPGHS 2nd XI
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def. by   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 2     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def.   PAK n SAVE FDMC 1st XI
02/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 6     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Waitara Soccer Club
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 3     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def. by   Millwards Roofing FC Western
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 4     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def.   Rampage Fitness FC Western
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) Inglewood AFC   def. by   Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier
16/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 2     Peringa United AFC Inc   def.   New Plymouth Rangers AFC
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 1     Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1   def. by   Moturoa AFC Div 1
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Taranaki Premier League) 1     Peringa United HCL Energy Services Premier   def. by   Jones Quarry Ltd Moturoa AFC
23/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Taranaki Women's Duchess Cup) 4     NPGHS 1st XI   def.   Moturoa AFC
29/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (CF Play-off Games - end-of-season) NPGHS 1st XI   def. by   Marist Women's 1sts

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup