Swansea Park

Venue Address
Swansea Road

Stratford
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 3     McDonald Stratford AFC   def.   Taranaki Star Hawera
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     McDonald Stratford AFC   def. by   ProGlaze Peringa
07/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade ) 2     Stratford AFC   def. by   NPGHS JNR A
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     McDonald Stratford AFC   def. by   Inglewood AFC Masters
21/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade ) 3     Stratford AFC   def. by   Moturoa Ravens 10 
11/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Taranaki Nimmos Cup) 3     McDonald Stratford AFC   def.   Charrua Kaponga
18/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade ) Stratford AFC   def. by   FDMC Falcons
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) McDonald Stratford AFC   def. by   Pipeline Peringa
09/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade ) 1     Stratford AFC   def. by   Woodleigh Amazons 13th Grade
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B) McDonald Stratford AFC   def. by   Charrua Kaponga
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Taranaki Nimmos Cup) 1     McDonald Stratford AFC   def. by   ProGlaze Peringa
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B) 3     McDonald Stratford AFC   def.   Waitara Div 2
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B)   McDonald Stratford AFC   vs   Pipeline Peringa  
13/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade )   Stratford AFC   vs   FDMC Cardinals  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B)   McDonald Stratford AFC   vs   Taranaki Star Hawera  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup