Sutherland Park 1

Venue Address:
Fernleigh Street
New Plymouth
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 4     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Waitara Men's Div 1
06/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 2     QP Sports Woodleigh   def. by   Inglewood AFC Womens
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division) 10     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   def.   Kaponga Demons
19/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI
20/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 3     QP Sports Woodleigh   def.   Our Place Rangers
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division) 9     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   def.   Inglewood AFC Div 2
03/05/14 (Sat)
(.)
12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   The Black Harp Rangers
11/05/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 1     QP Sports Woodleigh   def. by   Moturoa AFC Womens
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 4     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Millwards Roofing FC Western
25/05/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's Duchess Cup) 4     QP Sports Woodleigh   def. by   Mulch & Mow Hawera Womens
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 4     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Peringa United Div 1
21/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 5     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Kitchen Draw Inglewood
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 2) 4     Woodleigh Youth   def.   Spotswood Second XI
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 6     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Placemakers NPBHS Rangers
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Moturoa AFC

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup