Sutherland Park 1

Venue Address:
Fernleigh Street
New Plymouth
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 4     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Waitara Men's Div 1
06/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 2     QP Sports Woodleigh   def. by   Inglewood AFC Womens
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division) 10     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   def.   Kaponga Demons
19/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 1     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI
20/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's ) 3     QP Sports Woodleigh   def.   NPL Rangers
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 2nd Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   vs   Inglewood AFC Div 2  
03/05/14 (Sat)
(Challenge Trophy)
12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   The Black Harp Rangers  
11/05/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   QP Sports Woodleigh   vs   Moturoa AFC Womens  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Millwards Roofing FC Western  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Peringa United Div 1  
01/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Federation Cup 2014)   QP Sports Woodleigh   vs   North End Womens 1st  
08/06/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   QP Sports Woodleigh   vs   NPGHS Joes Garages 1st XI  
21/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Inglewood Reserves  
29/06/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   QP Sports Woodleigh   vs   Mulch & Mow Hawera Womens  
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   NPBHS Rangers  
13/07/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   QP Sports Woodleigh   vs   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens  
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Moturoa AFC  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup