Boys High Rectory

Venue Address
Stanley Road

Gisborne
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2) 1     Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   def. by   Thistle Vintage
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2) 5     Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI   def.   Gisborne United (D3)
17/04/16 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) 2     Gisborne Girls High School 1st XI   def. by   Gisborne United (W)
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High School 1st XI   vs   Campion College Girls  
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Wairoa Athletic AFC  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   United Mens 2nds  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI   vs   Lytton High School  
19/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High School 1st XI   vs   Gisborne Laundry Services Thistle  
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Campion College  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Smash Palace Shockers  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI  
24/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High School 1st XI   vs   Campion College Girls  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Gisborne Bohemians 3rds  
20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Lytton High School  
03/09/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Gisborne United (D3)  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup