h i

Maida Vale Reserve 3

Venue Address:
Aracia Road , Maida Vale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women Metro Division 2) 3     Kalamunda United FC   vs   North Beach SC
24/04/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3) 2     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Inglewood United SC
01/05/16 (Sun) 08:45 (U14 - South Div 2) 4     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Baldivis SC
08/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3) 1     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Melville City FC
08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 6) 2     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Yanchep United FC
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2) Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Wembley Downs SC
15/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2) 2     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Beeliar Spirit SC
15/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U16 - Div 2) 3     Kalamunda United FC   def.   Canning City SC
22/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3) Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Armadale SC
22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 6) 1     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Whitford City SC B
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2) 1     Kalamunda United FC   def. by   Joondalup City FC
05/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Melville City FC  
05/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Ellenbrook United FC  
05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 6)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Whitford City SC A  
19/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U13 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Olympic Kingsway SC  
19/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
19/06/16 (Sun) 11:20 (U16 - Div 6)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   North Beach SC  
26/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
26/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 6)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Melville City FC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U12 - South Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Melville City FC B  
03/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park SC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   North Lake SC  
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Brooklands FC  
17/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park SC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Belmont JSC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Westside FC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   UWA-Nedlands FC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Inglewood United SC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - Div 6)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Canning City SC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Kingsley SC  
14/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Baldivis SC  
21/08/16 (Sun) 09:45 (U15 - Div 3)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Melville City FC  
21/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Woodvale FC  
28/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U14 - South Div 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Beeliar Spirit SC  
11/09/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Peel United SC  
18/09/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 2)   Kalamunda United FC   vs   Northern Redbacks SC