Monrad Park 5C

Venue Address:
Highbury Avenue
Palmerston North
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/05/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Marist Heat   vs   Hokowhitu BDO Blazers  
17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   NEAFC Star Plumbing & Gas   vs   Hokowhitu OPD Eagles  
24/05/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Panthers   vs   Marist Heat  
24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   NEAFC Star Plumbing & Gas   vs   Ruahine AFC Terriers  
07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Takaro AFC Jaguars   vs   Ruahine AFC Leopards  
14/06/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Bears   vs   Ashhurst Caltex Terrace End  
14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Leopards   vs   NEAFC Star Plumbing & Gas  
21/06/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Takaro AFC Falcons   vs   Hokowhitu BDO Blazers  
21/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   NEAFC Star Plumbing & Gas   vs   Ruahine AFC Terriers  
28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Hokowhitu OPD Eagles   vs   Takaro AFC Jaguars  
05/07/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Panthers   vs   Takaro AFC Falcons  
05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   NEAFC Star Plumbing & Gas   vs   Hokowhitu OPD Eagles  
19/07/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Marist Heat   vs   RRS Dassler Painting & Decorating  
02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Leopards   vs   Ruahine AFC Foxes  
16/08/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Marist Heat   vs   Marist Galaxy  
16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Takaro AFC Jaguars   vs   Ruahine AFC Lynxes  
23/08/14 (Sat) 08:45 (Manawatu Fun Football 8th Grade)   Marist Heat   vs   Ruahine AFC Pumas  
23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Ruahine AFC Leopards   vs   7th Riverside Redsox Kelvin Grove Auto  
30/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Manawatu Fun Football 7th Grade)   Takaro AFC Jaguars   vs   Marist Saints  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup