JOE BAKER FIELD

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Centrals A Grade  
17/04/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Burdekin A Grade  
08/05/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Norths A Grade  
15/05/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Charters Towers A Grade  
22/05/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Herbert River A Grade  
26/06/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Brothers A Grade  
24/07/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Centrals A Grade  
31/07/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Burdekin A Grade  
14/08/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   Burdekin A Grade   vs   Centrals A Grade  
21/08/15 (Fri) 01:00 (A Grade)   University A Grade   vs   Norths A Grade  

TDRL CLUBS AND SPONSORS

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club