PAPAROA PARK 1

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 (2016 U12/13 Restricted) 44     HOWICK BLUE   def.   HIBISCUS COAST MAROON
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial Premier 1st) 42     HOWICK HORNETS RES   def.   OTAHUHU LEOPARDS RES 22 
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial) 52     HOWICK HORNETS   def.   OTAHUHU LEOPARDS 40 
16/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (2016 U16/17 Restricted) 32     HOWICK U16/17 REST   def.   MT ALBERT U16/17 10 
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 Open Age Restricted) 64     HOWICK 85'S   def.   RODNEY RAMS 14 
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial Premier 1st)   HOWICK HORNETS RES   vs   GLENORA RES  
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   GLENORA  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   PT CHEV PIRATES  
22/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 (2016 Masters Module Four)   PONSONBY MASTERS   vs   MANUREWA MASTERS  
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 Masters Module Four)   PAPAKURA MASTERS   vs   WAIKATO MASTERS  
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   NORTHCOTE  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   RICHMOND BULLDOGS  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   MANGERE EAST HAWKS  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   PAPAKURA  
13/08/16 (Sat) 11:00 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   RICHMOND BULLDOGS   vs   NORTHCOTE  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 SAS Fox Memorial)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   MARIST SAINTS