Ben Burn

Venue Address
Campbell Street

Karori
Map Reference
Click on park name
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) 2     Waterside Karori Turtles   vs   Lower Hutt City Longballs
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) 4     Waterside Karori Glory   def.   Wellington United Barons
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) 2     Waterside Karori Sealords   def.   Petone Chuggers
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) Waterside Karori Fossils   vs   North Wellington Whiskeys
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) 5     Waterside Karori Aces   def.   Wellington United Barons
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) 4     Waterside Karori Turtles   vs   BNU Red
16/05/15 (Sat)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
14:30 (Capital 13A) 2     Victoria University Goldenrods   def.   North Wellington Avengers
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) 1     Waterside Karori Turtles   def. by   Stokes Valley Mentors
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) 3     Waterside Karori Glory   def.   Petone Stonecutters
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) 2     Waterside Karori Fossils   def. by   IBU Originals
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) 1     Waterside Karori Glory   vs   IBU JJs
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) Waterside Karori Fossils   def. by   Tawa Vets
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 10) 3     Waterside Karori Swifts   def. by   Victoria University Unicorns
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 3) 2     Waterside Karori Irish   def. by   North Wellington Wanderers
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) Waterside Karori Fossils   def. by   Lower Hutt City Longballs
04/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Wellington/Western 14th Grade Black - 2015.)   Karori Vikings   vs   Tawa Liverpool  
04/07/15 (Sat)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
12:30 (Capital 9) 3     Victoria University Amigos   def.   Wellington United Honey Badgers
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2) 3     Waterside Karori Fossils   def. by   Marist Skins
11/07/15 (Sat)
(NOW POSTPONED)
14:30 (Masters 2)   Waterside Karori Turtles   vs   IBU Originals  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (Wellington/Western 13th Grade Red. - 2015) 1     Karori Roar   def. by   BNU Stormers
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8) Waterside Karori Sealords   vs   Wellington United Barons
25/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Wellington/Western 14th Grade Black - 2015.)   Karori Vikings   vs   IBU Stingrays  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 5) 2     Waterside Karori Boomers   vs   Naenae
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 3) 2     Waterside Karori Irish   vs   Eastbourne
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Wellington/Western 13th Grade Black. - 2015)   Karori Fury   vs   Wellington United Typhoons  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 8)   Waterside Karori Sealords   vs   IBU Xeros  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 2)   Waterside Karori Turtles   vs   Marist Skins  
08/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Wellington/Western 14th Grade Black - 2015.)   Karori Vikings   vs   WC Elliot  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (14th Grade Travel League B - 2015.)   Karori Ninjas   vs   UH All Stars  
22/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Wellington/Western 13th Grade Black. - 2015)   Karori Fury   vs   Tawa Storm  

Football Development

NZ Football Headlines