Hutt Park 3

Venue Address
Randwick Road

Lower Hutt
Map Reference
Click on park name
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Capital 9) 1     Stop Out   def. by   Olympic Golds
09/04/16 (Sat)
(Crossover Friendly)
10:45 (14th Grade Premier League - Pool C 2016) 3     Friendly   vs   Wellington United Zwolle
09/04/16 (Sat)
(Crossover Friendly)
10:45 (14th Grade Premier League - Pool D 2016) 3     Stop Out Eastbourne Ninjas   vs   Friendly
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 5) 2     Stop Out McCreadie   def.   Brooklyn Northern United Pacemakers
10/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Under 17 B) 1     Stop Out   vs   Porirua City Lions
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Masters 4) 1     Stop Out Black   vs   North Wellington Zimmers
16/04/16 (Sat)
(NOW HUTT PARK 3)
14:30 (Capital 8) Stop Out   vs   Wellington United Honey Badgers
17/04/16 (Sun)
(NOW HUTT PARK 3)
13:00 (Womens 2) 1     Stop Out Red   def. by   Wainuiomata women's 1st team
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Capital 9) Stop Out   def. by   North Wellington Rampage
30/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 (14th Grade Premier League - Pool D 2016)   Stop Out Eastbourne Ninjas   vs   Pak n Save Western Suburbs Scorpions  
30/04/16 (Sat)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
14:30 (Masters 5)   Stop Out McCreadie   vs   Porirua City PBC  
01/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Under 17 B)   Stop Out   vs   Marist Under 17  
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Capital 9)   Stop Out   vs   Miramar Rangers AFC  
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 4)   Stop Out Red   vs   Masters 4 Western Suburbs Pac & Save Porirua Exp  
08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Under 17 C)   Stop Out   vs   North Wellington Blazers  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Capital 5)   Stop Out   vs   Waterside Karori Boomers  
29/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Under 17 B)   Stop Out   vs   Petone  

Football Development

NZ Football Headlines