Wellington College

Venue Address:
Dufferin Street
Wellington
Map Reference:
Click on park name
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/04/15 (Fri) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Kapiti Coast United  
06/04/15 (Mon) 13:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Napier City Rovers  
11/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Victoria University  
18/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wellington Olympic  
25/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wellington United  
02/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Tawa AFC  
16/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Upper Hutt  
23/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Petone FC  
06/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Brooklyn Northern United  
13/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wairarapa United  
20/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Island Bay United  

Football Development

NZ Football Headlines