Wellington College

Venue Address:
Dufferin Street
Wellington
Map Reference:
Click on park name
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/04/15 (Fri) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Kapiti Coast United  
03/04/15 (Fri) 17:15 (Capital 6)   IBU Dreamers   vs   North Wellington Marrons  
06/04/15 (Mon) 13:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Napier City Rovers  
06/04/15 (Mon) 17:15 (Capital 1)   Miramar Rangers   vs   North Wellington 1st Team  
11/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Victoria University  
11/04/15 (Sat) 17:15 (Capital 7)   BNU Phoenix   vs   Victoria University Scarfies  
12/04/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   Island Bay Sharkettes   vs   Tawa  
12/04/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   BNU Reserves   vs   Stop Out Red  
18/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wellington Olympic  
25/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wellington United  
26/04/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 3 2015)   Marist AFC   vs   Island Bay Orcas  
02/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Tawa AFC  
16/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Upper Hutt  
17/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   Island Bay Sharkettes   vs   Stop Out Red  
17/05/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 3 2015)   Marist AFC   vs   North Wellington Tawny Ports  
23/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Petone FC  
24/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   Victoria University   vs   Island Bay Sharkettes  
06/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Brooklyn Northern United  
13/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wairarapa United  
20/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Island Bay United  

Football Development

NZ Football Headlines