Tarawera Pk 3

Venue Address:
Cobham Dr
Kawerau
3127
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Div 1) 9     Kawerau Team Two 11   def.   Awakeri Strikers 11
07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Div 1) 3     Kawerau Team Two 11   vs   Whakatane Town Dominators 11
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier) 8     Kawerau Team One 11   def.   Whakatane Town Phoenix 11
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Div 1)   Kawerau Team Two 11   vs   Plains Dragons 11  
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier 1) 4     Kawerau Team One 11   def.   Awakeri Comets 11
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Opotiki Magpies 11  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Ohope Strikers 11  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier 1)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Saints Shooters 11  
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Div 1)   Kawerau Team Two 11   vs   Whakatane Town Flames 11  
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Awakeri Comets 11  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier 1)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Awakeri Crushers 11  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier 1)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Opotiki Magpies 11  
30/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Div 1)   Kawerau Team Two 11   vs   Plains Phoenix 11  
06/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Whakatane Town Phoenix 11  
06/09/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Eastern BOP Jnr 11th Grade Premier 1)   Kawerau Team One 11   vs   Whakatane Town Phoenix 11  

NZ Football News