Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F2a

Venue Address:
Peveril Street, Tinonee
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Falcons - M7   vs   Wingham Raiders - M7  
23/04/16 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   TW Bobcats - M6  
30/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   Wingham Wanderers - M7  
07/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   Wingham Warriors - M6  
21/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   Wingham Raiders - M6  
21/05/16 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   Cto Strikers - M7  
28/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   TW Pumas - M6  
04/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   OB Barbarians - M7  
11/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   Cto Hornets - M6  
18/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   Tinonee Falcons - M7  
25/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   OB Conans - M6  
16/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   OB Trojans - M6  
16/07/16 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   TW Leopards - M7  
30/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 6)   Tinonee Eagles - M6   vs   Lansdowne Lions - M6  
30/07/16 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   Moorland Devils - M7  
06/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Falcons - M7   vs   Wingham Wanderers - M7  
13/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos M - 7)   Tinonee Eagles - M7   vs   Cto Jets - M7