Morgan Park 4 OSSF 10/11 (1)

Venue Address:
Incorp Place
Armadale
6112
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
13/04/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Canning City SC  
11/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
18/05/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Fremantle United SC  
25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
01/06/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC  
15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
15/06/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   South Perth United SC  
20/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Cockburn City SC A  
20/07/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC B  
27/07/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Western Knights SC  
03/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
10/08/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
24/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC A  
24/08/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Cockburn City SC B  
14/09/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 10s South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
14/09/14 (Sun) 10:15 (MiniRoos 10s South Orange)   Armadale SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  

Football West News