football west

Morgan Park 4 OSSF 10/11 (1)

Venue Address:
Ironcap Place, Armadale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Mandurah City FC B  
24/04/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
24/04/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U11 - South Purple)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC B  
01/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Port Kennedy SC  
08/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
08/05/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U11 - South Purple)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC A  
15/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Sutherlands Park FC  
22/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U11 - South Purple)   Armadale SC   vs   Beeliar Spirit SC B  
29/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
29/05/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC  
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Mandurah City FC A  
12/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
12/06/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Perth Hills United FC  
12/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
17/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
17/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Swan United FC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Canning City SC  
31/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U11 - South Purple)   Armadale SC   vs   East Fremantle SC Green  
07/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
21/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Melville City FC A  
21/08/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
11/09/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South Blue)   Armadale SC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
11/09/16 (Sun) 08:30 (U10 - South White)   Armadale SC   vs   Baldivis SC  
11/09/16 (Sun) 09:30 (U10 - South Green)   Armadale SC   vs   Fremantle United SC