Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address
Parton Road

Papamoa Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Taupo AFC Bay 2
27/04/15 (Mon) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 2     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Otumoetai Mens Bay 2
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 6     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   def.   Trident High School Div 1
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 4     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Tauranga City Bay Two
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 3     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Whakatane High School 1st X1 Baywide Div 1
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 3     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def. by   Tauranga Boys' College Croatia 14/15 18 
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 5     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   def.   Bethlehem College 2nd XI Baywide Div 1
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 2     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Tauranga Old Blues Mens Bay 2
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 5     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   def.   Otumoetai College 2nd XI Baywide Div 1
04/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def. by   Katikati Irons 14/15 14 
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 4     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) 1     Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def. by   Tauranga Boys' College England 14/15 10 
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 10     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   def.   Aquinas College Baywide Div 1
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) 5     Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def.   BC Milan - Grade 14/15
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) 8     Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def.   Tauranga Boys' College Dijbouti 14/15
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 Div 1) 3     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Rotorua United Mens Bay 2
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 Div 1) 6     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Ngongotaha AFC Mens Bay 2
05/09/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Mount United 14/15  
12/09/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 Div 1)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Te Puke United Mens Bay 2  
26/09/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Katikati Irons 14/15  

NZ Football News