Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address:
Parton Road
Papamoa Beach
3187
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Grading)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def. by   TBC Denmark 14th/15th  
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2) 5     Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   def.   Bethlehem College Phoenix Baywide Div 2
17/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Grading)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   TBC Austria 14th/15th  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2) 3     Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   def.   Te Puke HS Boys 2nd XI Baywide Div 2
14/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   TBC France 14th/15th  
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2) 3     Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   def.   TBC Switzerland Baywide Div 2
28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2) Papamoa Strikers 14/15   def. by   Te Puke HS Junior Boys 14/15
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2) 1     Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   def.   Mt College Blue Boys Baywide Div 2
02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Otumoetai College Junior B 14/15  
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2)   Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   vs   Otumoetai College United Baywide Div 2  
09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Mount Legends 14/15  
16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2)   Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   vs   Whakatane HS 1st XI Baywide Div 2  
23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Katikati Knights 14/15  
30/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2)   Papamoa Youth Baywide Div 2   vs   Taupo-nui-a-Tia College 2nd XI Baywide Div 2  
06/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Aquinas College Premier Boys 14/15  
13/09/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Mount Mustangs 14/15  

NZ Football News