Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address
Parton Road

Papamoa Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 3     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1 White
10/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 16     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
17/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 18     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Taupo AFC Mens Bay 1
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League ) 4     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def.   Waikato Unicol AFC Prem
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2
07/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP 14th/15th Grading White)   Papamoa Patriots 14/15   vs   Aquinas College 14/15 -new  
08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U13 )   Papamoa U13   vs   Otumoetai U13  
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Kawerau Sports Womens Bay 1  
14/05/16 (Sat) 09:45 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition)   Papamoa Baywide Youth Div 2   vs   Katikati 2nd XI Boys Baywide Youth Div 2  
14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Tauranga City Relics Mens Bay 1  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Melville United Feds Prem  
22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U13 )   Papamoa U13   vs   Claudelands Rovers Fed U13  
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1  
28/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition)   Papamoa Baywide Youth Div 2   vs   Rotorua City Youth Baywide Div 2  
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Rotorua Mens Bay 1  
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI  
29/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Taupo Womens Bay 1  
11/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Otumoetai FC First Credit Union Prem  
12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U13 )   Papamoa U13   vs   Hamilton Wanderers U13  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Ngongotaha Prem  
25/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition)   Papamoa Baywide Youth Div 2   vs   Mount Mystix Baywide Div 2  
26/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Rotorua Womens Bay 1  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Cambridge FC Prem  
03/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U13 )   Papamoa U13   vs   Geyser Football U13  
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition)   Papamoa Baywide Youth Div 2   vs   TPHS Boys 2nd XI Baywide Youth Div 2  
10/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Te Puke United Womens Bay 1  
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 )   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1 Green  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Tauranga City Premier  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Old Blues Prem  
06/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition)   Papamoa Baywide Youth Div 2   vs   Otumoetai College Spurs  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Katikati FC Ambria Premiership  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 )   Papamoa Mens Bay 2   vs   Tauranga City Mens Bay 2  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Mens WaiBOP Premiership League )   SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Rotorua United Premier Men  
03/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 )   Papamoa Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 2  

NZ Football News