Links Ave 3

Venue Address
130 Links Ave

Tauranga
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Brazil  
23/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 15     Mount Tigers 10   def.   Otumoetai United
30/05/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Blue Rovers Titans 9  
30/05/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) Mount Orcas 10   def. by   Blue Rovers Hawks 10
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Mount Snipers 9  
13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 1     Mount Tigers 10   def.   Blue Rovers Titans 10
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Papamoa Lions 9  
27/06/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 1     Mount Orcas 10   def. by   Mount Tigers 10
04/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Blue Rovers Titans 9  
04/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Brazil  
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Germany  
25/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Katikati Gunners 9  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 2     Mount Tigers 10   def.   Blue Rovers Hawks 10
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Germany  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 1     Mount Tigers 10   def. by   Papamoa Storm 10
02/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1) 5     Mount Tigers 10   def.   Otumoetai Green Storm
08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Argentina  
08/08/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1)   Mount Orcas 10   vs   Otumoetai Green Storm  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Katikati Gunners 9  
15/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1)   Mount Tigers 10   vs   Otumoetai Assassins  
22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Snipers 9   vs   Mount Hammers 9  
22/08/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1)   Mount Orcas 10   vs   Papamoa Storm 10  
29/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Otumoetai Grade 9 Argentina  
29/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1)   Mount Tigers 10   vs   Mount Orcas 10  
05/09/15 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 10th Grade Div 1)   Mount Orcas 10   vs   Otumoetai Assassins  
19/09/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 9th Grade Div 1)   Mount Hammers 9   vs   Papamoa Lions 9  

NZ Football News