Football Federation South Australia

Para Hills Oval

Venue Address:
Cnr Murrell & Nelson Rd, Para Hills
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue) Para Hills East   def. by   Adelaide University Blue
03/04/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 2     Para Hills East   def. by   Gawler
10/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Adelaide Comets  
17/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue) Para Hills East   def. by   South Adelaide
17/04/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Para Hills East   vs   Fulham United Blue
17/04/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Fulham United White  
24/04/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Cup) Para Hills East   def. by   Campbelltown City
24/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 4/5/Collegiate Cup) 1     Para Hills East   vs   Sacred Heart Old Collegians
01/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue) Para Hills East   def. by   Modbury Vista
01/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 2     Para Hills East   def. by   Modbury Vista
08/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue) Para Hills East   def. by   Cumberland United Green
08/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Salisbury Inter  
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5) 6     Para Hills East   def.   Andrews Farm
22/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Para Hills Knights  
22/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 (Women's Division 1/2/3 Cup) 3     Para Hills East   def.   Salisbury Inter
29/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue) Para Hills East   def. by   Adelaide Jaguars
29/05/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 1     Para Hills East   def. by   Adelaide Jaguars
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Adelaide Jaguars  
29/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5) 1     Para Hills East   def. by   Elizabeth Grove
29/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2) Para Hills East   def. by   Salisbury Inter
05/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Campbelltown City  
05/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   South Adelaide  
05/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5)   Para Hills East   vs   Barossa United  
26/06/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Campbelltown City  
03/07/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Salisbury Inter  
03/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5)   Para Hills East   vs   Salisbury Inter Div 5  
03/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2)   Para Hills East   vs   Eastern United  
10/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Metro United WFC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5)   Para Hills East   vs   UniSA  
24/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2)   Para Hills East   vs   Salisbury Inter  
07/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Cumberland United White  
07/08/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Cumberland United Blue  
07/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5)   Para Hills East   vs   Northern Wolves  
14/08/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Adelaide Comets  
21/08/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Fulham United White  
28/08/16 (Sun) 08:30 (Under 13 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Adelaide City  
28/08/16 (Sun) 09:45 (Under 15 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Adelaide City White  
28/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 5)   Para Hills East   vs   Brahma Lodge  
04/09/16 (Sun) 10:00 (Under 11 Girls Blue)   Para Hills East   vs   Salisbury Inter  
11/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2)   Para Hills East   vs   Flinders Flames Div 2  
18/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2)   Para Hills East   vs   Elizabeth Vale  
25/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 2)   Para Hills East   vs   Cumberland United