Central Reserve

Venue Address
Cnr Springvale & Waverley Roads

Glen Waverley
Map Reference
C5 71
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 ) 13.6-84     Mazenod   def.   Old Geelong 11.10-76 
09/04/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5) 13.9-87     Mazenod   def.   Melbourne High School Old Boys 5.11-41 
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5) 16.9-105     Mazenod   def.   St Johns 4.16-40 
30/04/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 ) 13.13-91     Mazenod   def. by   Williamstown CYMS 16.10-106 
07/05/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5) 19.10-124     Mazenod   def.   Oakleigh AFC 12.16-88 
14/05/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5) 9.15-69     Mazenod   def.   La Trobe University 6.13-49 
14/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 ) 5.11-41     Mazenod   def. by   Collegians 11.18-84 
21/05/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 ) 13.13-91     Mazenod   def.   Ormond 4.5-29 
28/05/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5) 16.17-113     Mazenod   def.   Aquinas OC 8.2-50 
28/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 ) 8.13-61     Mazenod   def.   Hampton Rovers 4.8-32 
04/06/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 )   Mazenod   vs   Marcellin OC  
25/06/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5)   Mazenod   vs   La Trobe University  
25/06/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 )   Mazenod   vs   Collegians  
02/07/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 )   Mazenod   vs   Hampton Rovers  
16/07/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5)   Mazenod   vs   Parkside Football Club  
30/07/16 (Sat) 09:20 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5)   Mazenod   vs   De La Salle  
13/08/16 (Sat) 11:40 (Holmesglen U19 Section 5)   Mazenod   vs   Old Paradians  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Holmesglen U19 Section 3 )   Mazenod   vs   Old Brighton  

Club Links

Choose a Club