Opunake High School 1

Venue Address
Tasman & Heaphy Road

Opunake
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18) 8     Oponga U18   def.   NPBHS Blades
17/05/16 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys HS Division 2) 5     OHS Seniors   def.   Waitara High School Boys 1st XI
25/05/16 (Wed) 16:00 (Taranaki Girls HS Division 2)   OHS Senior Girls   vs   Coastal Girls  
28/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 12th Grade Div 2)   Coastal Opunake 12th   vs   Waitara 12th grade  
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18)   Oponga U18   vs   NPBHS Year 11 Eagles  
01/06/16 (Wed) 16:00 (Taranaki Girls HS Division 2)   OHS Senior Girls   vs   Waitara High School Girls 1st XI  
07/06/16 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys HS Division 2)   OHS Seniors   vs   FDMC Y13 Social  
14/06/16 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys HS Division 2)   OHS Seniors   vs   Hawera High School Blue  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18)   Oponga U18   vs   FDMC Y11 Social  
28/06/16 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys HS Division 2)   OHS Seniors   vs   Spotswood Boys 1st XI  
29/06/16 (Wed) 16:00 (Taranaki Girls HS Division 2)   OHS Senior Girls   vs   Spotswood Girls 2nd XI Green  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18)   Oponga U18   vs   Inglewood U18  
05/07/16 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys HS Division 2)   OHS Seniors   vs   Hawera High School Red  
27/07/16 (Wed) 16:00 (Taranaki Girls HS Division 2)   OHS Senior Girls   vs   SHGC 2nd X1  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18)   Oponga U18   vs   FDMC Y12 Social  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18)   Oponga U18   vs   FDMC Y11 Social  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup