Opunake High School 1

Venue Address
Tasman & Heaphy Road

Opunake
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 2     Opunake U18   def. by   NPBHS Junior Development
12/05/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League) 1     Opunake High School   def. by   Stratford High School
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 1     Opunake U18   def. by   FDMC Senior Development
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) Opunake U18   def. by   FDMC 2nd XI
09/06/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League) 1     Opunake High School   def. by   Hawera HS Second XI
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 1     Opunake U18   def. by   Inglewood U18 Vipers
23/06/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League) 11     Opunake High School   def.   Spotswood Second XI
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1) 1     Opunake U18   def.   Stratford AFC Youth
21/07/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League)   Opunake High School   vs   NPBHS Senior Development  
04/08/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League)   Opunake High School   vs   Spotswood First XI  
18/08/15 (Tue) 16:00 (Taranaki Boys High School League)   Opunake High School   vs   Hawera HS First XI  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup