Napier Boys High

Venue Address:
Napier Boys High School
Te Awa Avenue
Napier
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
21/04/14 (Mon) 14:45 (HB Holt Cup) 1     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def. by   Western Rangers (D2)
26/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 2     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   International Old Stars
10/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 2     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Napier Marist Masters
07/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 4     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Eskview Reds
21/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 4     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Career Change Napier City
05/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 4     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Western Rangers (D3)
26/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 2     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Taradale (D3)
02/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) 2     Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def.   Hastings Hibernian (D3)
16/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3) Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def. by   Marewa United (D3)
30/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   def. by   Havelock North Young Stars  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup