Napier Boys High

Venue Address:
Napier Boys High School
Te Awa Avenue
Napier
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Marewa United (D3)  
21/04/14 (Mon) 14:45 (HB Holt Cup)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Western Rangers (D2)  
26/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   International Old Stars  
10/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Napier Marist Masters  
31/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Havelock North Young Stars  
07/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Eskview Reds  
21/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Career Change Napier City  
05/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Western Rangers (D3)  
26/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Taradale (D3)  
02/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 (HB Mens Div 3)   Westshore Beach Inn Scindians   vs   Hastings Hibernian (D3)  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup