Turuturu Park 2

Venue Address
Turuturu Road

Hawera
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   Fast pace solutions Woodleigh
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   Rangers Socials
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     Taranaki Star Hawera   def.   FC Western 2nd Div
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Inglewood AFC Masters  
14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Hawera 15th   vs   NPBHS Colts  
28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Hawera 15th   vs   FDMC U15 United  
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Waitara Div 2  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   P Hamlin Builders Eltham  
02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Hawera 15th   vs   Moturoa Raptors  
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Hawera 15th   vs   FDMC U15 Lasallians  
13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2)   Hawera 15th   vs   Inglewood U15  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup