Turuturu Park 2

Venue Address:
Turuturu Road
Hawera
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def.   The Black Harp Rangers
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 3     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def.   Moturoa AFC
10/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth Premier)   Hawera U15   def. by   Wanganui City Renovators  
10/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3) 6     Hawera 14th Grade   def. by   FDMC U15 Athletic
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   vs   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 3     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def.   Kitchen Draw Inglewood
24/05/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3) 2     Hawera 14th Grade   def. by   Inglewood U15 Maroon
07/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Knock-Out Cup) 1     Hawera 14th Grade   def. by   FDMC 9A
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki 13th Grade Div 1) 4     Hawera 1 U13   def. by   FDMC U13A
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth Premier) Hawera U15   def. by   NPBHS Junior Elite
21/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 3     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def.   Waitara Men's Div 1
28/06/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3) 3     Hawera 14th Grade   def. by   FDMC U15 Amigos
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def. by   Millwards Roofing FC Western
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth Premier) 8     Hawera U15   def.   Sacred Heart First XI
19/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   def. by   Peringa United Div 1
26/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Knock-Out Plate) Hawera 14th Grade   def. by   NPBHS Yr 10A
02/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3)   Hawera 14th Grade   vs   Stratford AFC U15  
09/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3)   Hawera 14th Grade   vs   FDMC U15 Rangers  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves   vs   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth Premier)   Hawera U15   vs   NPGHS Joes Garages 1st XI  
16/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 3)   Hawera 14th Grade   vs   Kaponga  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup