Turuturu Park 2

Venue Address
Turuturu Road

Hawera
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   Fast pace solutions Woodleigh
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   ConveyorQuip NP Rangers
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     Taranaki Star Hawera   def.   FC Western 2nd Div
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 4     Taranaki Star Hawera   def.   Inglewood AFC Masters
14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 8     Hawera 15th   def.   NPBHS Colts
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) MFE Hawera   def. by   Waitara Div 1
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   P Hamlin Builders Eltham
25/06/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B) 1     Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Charrua Kaponga
02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 6     Hawera 15th   def.   Moturoa Raptors
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) 2     Hawera 15th   def.   FDMC U15 United
30/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 (Taranaki Youth U15 Knock-Out Cup) 2     Hawera 15th   def. by   NPBHS Junior Yellow
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2 - Pool B) 3     Taranaki Star Hawera   def. by   Pipeline Peringa
13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 (Taranaki Youth U15 Div 2) Hawera 15th   def. by   Inglewood U15

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup