Linfield Park S1

Venue Address
Kearneys Road

Bromley
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 3) 14     Coastal Spirit FC 13A   def.   Waimak 13th Yellow
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Robbies WPL) 8     Coastal Spirit   def.   Waimak United
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) Coastal Spirit Cows   vs   Universities Stallions
09/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 5) 9     Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   CBHS 14 Black
10/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 5     Alvarados   def.   Glenbyre B
16/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 3) 12     Coastal Spirit FC 13A   def.   FC Twenty 11 Yellow
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 4     Coastal Spirit Cows   def.   FC TWENTY 11 Criminals
24/04/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 2     Alvarados   def. by   Lyttleton Killer Bees
30/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 3) 11     Coastal Spirit FC 13A   def.   CTFC 13 Gold
30/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 5) 8     Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   FC Twenty 11 14 Yellow
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 2     Coastal Spirit Cows   def.   Parklands United
07/05/16 (Sat) 11:30 (Inter Church Div 1) 3     Nga Toa Whakapono - The Faith Warriors   def. by   Nampo IU
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 5) 3     Coastal Spirit Pressies A's   def.   Universities Creatures
14/05/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 2 NEW) 6     Coastal Spirit FC 13A   def.   FC Twenty 11 13B
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 5) 1     Coastal Spirit Pressies A's   vs   Western Generals
15/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 9     Alvarados   def.   Prebbleton Saints
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 NEW) 2     Coastal Spirit FC 17A   vs   HU 17 Hawks
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 5) 7     Coastal Spirit Pressies A's   def.   Waimak United
04/06/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 2 NEW) 9     Coastal Spirit FC 13A   def.   Nomads 13A
04/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 4 NEW) 12     Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   HU 14 Force
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 5) 2     Coastal Spirit Pressies A's   def.   Universities Antelopes
11/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 2     Coastal Spirit Cows   def. by   Papanui Redwood Artillery
18/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 4 NEW) 6     Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   CTFC 14 Green
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 5) 2     Coastal Spirit Pressies A's   def.   Hornby Honey Badgers
19/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 (Bolam Cup) 4     Alvarados   def.   Canterbury Fiji
25/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 4 NEW) 2     Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   St Bedes CFC 14 Red
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 1     Coastal Spirit Cows   def. by   Western Roar
26/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 9     Alvarados   def.   Templeton FC
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 NEW) Coastal Spirit FC 17A   def. by   Parklands United
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 3     Coastal Spirit Cows   def. by   HU Bombers
09/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Girls NEW) Coastal Spirit FC Girls 15   def. by   MCUFC Girls 18 
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3) 3     Coastal Spirit Cows   def.   Burnham Bobcats
10/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 4     Alvarados   def.   Coastal Spirit Rovers A
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 7) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Banks Peninsula
23/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 6 NEW) 3     Coastal Spirit FC 13B   def.   HU 13 Eagles
23/07/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 4 NEW) Coastal Spirit FC 14C   def.   Parklands United
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 NEW) 6     Coastal Spirit FC 17A   def.   SBHS 17
30/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Girls NEW)   Coastal Spirit FC Girls 15   vs   CTFC 15th Girls B  
30/07/16 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1 NEW)   Coastal Spirit FC 14A   vs   Nomads 14A  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 1)   Nga Toa Whakapono - The Faith Warriors   vs   One Way Jesus  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 3)   Coastal Spirit Cows   vs   Western Roar  
31/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2)   Alvarados   vs   Southern District A  
06/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Inter Church Div 1)   One Way Jesus   vs   Ilam Cherubs  
07/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2)   Alvarados   vs   Southern District Salamanders  

Ladder

Robbies MPL

Ladder

Robbies WPL

Ladder

Robbies Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News