Linfield Park S1

Venue Address:
Kearneys Road
Bromley
8062
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 4     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities Beige Brigade
06/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3) 8     Alvarado's   def.   Lyttelton Borough
13/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2) 3     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Waimak United Red
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mainland Foundation Reserves) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Robbies Mainland Premier League) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities
27/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2) 1     Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Robbies Women's Premier League) 4     Coastal Spirit   def.   FC Twenty 11
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (ASB Chatham Cup 2014) 2     Coastal Spirit   def.   Western
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Robbies Women's Premier League) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mainland Foundation Reserves) Coastal Spirit   def. by   Halswell United Reserves
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Robbies Mainland Premier League) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Halswell United
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Robbies Women's Premier League) 7     Coastal Spirit   def.   Parklands United
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Ferrymead Bays
07/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mainland Foundation Reserves) 1     Coastal Spirit   vs   Nomads United
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Robbies Mainland Premier League) 1     Coastal Spirit   def.   Nomads United
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Robbies Women's Premier League) 2     Coastal Spirit   def.   Cashmere Technical
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 5     Coastal Spirit   def.   FC TWENTY 11 Bombers
15/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3) 1     Alvarado's   def. by   Kerala Stars
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 3     Coastal Spirit   def.   Christchurch United
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (ASB Chatham Cup 2014) Coastal Spirit   def. by   Cashmere Technical
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 2)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   Saber-Toothed Tithers  
06/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3) 3     Alvarado's   def.   Glenbyre B
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 Bombers  
27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Fiji Sangam  
10/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Women's Div 2a)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11  

Ladder

Robbies Mainland Premier League

Ladder

Robbies Women's Premier League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News