Linfield Park S1

Venue Address:
Kearneys Road
Bromley
8062
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 4     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities Beige Brigade
06/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3) 8     Alvarado's   def.   Lyttelton Borough
13/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2) 3     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Waimak United Red
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Mainland Foundation Reserves)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Universities  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (Robbies Mainland Premier League)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Universities  
27/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11  
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks  
11/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Selwyn UFC Women's Div 2  
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Masters 45B)   Coastal Spirit Spikes   vs   Papanui Redwood Old Boys  
18/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Prebbleton G Force  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 2)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   South City United  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Masters 45B)   Coastal Spirit Spikes   vs   Halswell United Old Vicars  
25/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   ISL Hornby  
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Ferrymead Bays  
07/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 2)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   AC United 2  
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 Bombers  
15/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Robbies Womens Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   CTFC Sugar  
15/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Kerala Stars  
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Christchurch United  
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 2)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   Saber-Toothed Tithers  
06/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Glenbyre B  
13/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Glenbyre C  
27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 3)   Alvarado's   vs   Fiji Sangam  

Advertisers

Ladder

Robbies Mainland Premier League

Ladder

Robbies Women's Premier League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News