Morningside Park 2

Venue Address
11a Rawhiti Street
Morningside
Whangarei
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd/3rd Divisions Grading) 1     FC Whangarei (NM2)   def.   Tikipunga Coastline (NM2)
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd/3rd Divisions Grading) FC Whangarei (NM2)   def. by   Kamo Whangarei Aluminium (NM2)
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Grading) FC Whangarei Wh12/2   def. by   Tikipunga exeLoo Orange Wh12/2
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd/3rd Divisions Grading) 5     FC Whangarei (NM2)   def.   Tikipunga Development (NM2)
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Grading) 5     FC Whangarei Wh12/2   def.   Tikipunga exeLoo Blue Wh12/2
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Grading) 1     FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Marist Lightning Wh12/2
06/06/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Grading) 4     FC Whangarei Wh12/2   def. by   Kamo Sharks Wh12/2
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd/3rd Divisions Grading) 2     FC Whangarei (NM2)   vs   Kaitaia United (NM2)
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Championship) 2     FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Hora Hora Wh12/1
04/07/15 (Sat)
(Re-scheduled from 23 May)
12:30 (Northland 2nd/3rd Divisions Grading)   FC Whangarei (NM2)   vs   Madhatters Black (NM2)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Championship)   FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Tikipunga exeLoo Blue Wh12/2  
22/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Championship)   FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Onerahi Gold Wh12/1  
29/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Championship)   FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Mangakahia Club Wh12/2  
12/09/15 (Sat) 10:30 (Whangarei 12th Div 2 Championship)   FC Whangarei Wh12/2   vs   Marist Lightning Wh12/2  

Northern Football Federation

NZ Football News