Starling Park 1

Venue Address
Glen Road
Ranui
Ranui
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 11     Ranui Swanson M6/7   def.   Birkenhead Barons M6/7
03/04/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs ORANGE Grading Group) Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   East Coast Bays Social W4 12 
09/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 3     Waitemata Kingfishers The Second M6/7   def. by   Ranui Swanson M6/7
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 2     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   Glenfield War Machine O35/5
16/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 7     Ranui Swanson M6/7   def.   Puhoi Conquerors M6/7
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division) 5     West Auckland Old Gnus O35/2   def.   Te Atatu Footy Fishers O35/2
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 3     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   Glenfield Cobwebs O35/5
24/04/16 (Sun)
(FRIENDLY v Norwest United W4)
10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs ORANGE Grading Group)   Ranui Swanson New W4   vs   Undecided  
24/04/16 (Sun)
(FRIENDLY v Ranui Swanson New)
10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs YELLOW Grading Group)   Undecided   vs   Norwest United W4  
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   West Auckland Old Farts O35/5  
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Forrest Hill Titans O35/5  
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Greenhithe Rebels O35/5  
04/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 14th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson Flames 14/1   vs   Waitemata Reds 14/1  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Hibiscus Nemesis O35/5  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Glenfield Internationals O35/5  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   North Shore Hobbs O35/5  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Glenfield Mutineers O35/5  

Northern Football Federation

NZ Football News