Taharoto Park 1

Venue Address:
Taharoto Road
Takapuna
North Shore City
0622
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Ngaruawahia AFC (NRFLP)  
06/04/15 (Mon) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Waiuku (NRFL2)  
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Metro FC (NRFL1)  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL1)  
27/04/15 (Mon) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Tauranga City Utd (NRFL2)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   North Shore United M/N1  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Ellerslie AFC (NRFL1)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Forrest Hill Milford M/N2  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFL1)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Hibiscus Coast M/N1  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL Men's 1st Division)   Takapuna M/N1   vs   Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1)  

Northern Football Federation

NZ Football News