Watson Park A3

Venue Address:
Awapuni Rd
Gisborne
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 21     Mangapapa Hurricanes   def.   Te Wharau XLR 8's
17/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 1     Te Wharau XLR 8's   def. by   Central Gold
24/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 5     Mangapapa Hurricanes   def.   Wainui Thunder
31/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 15     Mangapapa Hurricanes   def.   Te Hapara/Makaraka High Flyers
07/06/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) Te Wharau XLR 8's   def. by   Wainui Thunder 20 
14/06/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) Te Wharau XLR 8's   def. by   Mangapapa Hurricanes 14 
21/06/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 6     Mangapapa Hurricanes   def.   Makauri Marauders
28/06/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1)   Te Wharau XLR 8's   vs   Te Hapara/Makaraka High Flyers  
05/07/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1)   Te Wharau XLR 8's   vs   Makauri Marauders  
26/07/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1) 7     Mangapapa Hurricanes   def.   Central Gold
02/08/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Cup) Te Wharau XLR 8's   def. by   St Marys Force
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Cup) 14     Wainui Thunder   def.   Awapuni Lynxs
09/08/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Cup) St Marys Saints   def. by   Ormond Strikers 10 
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Plate) Te Hapara/Makaraka High Flyers   def. by   Te Wharau XLR 8's
16/08/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Plate) 3     Wainui Strikers   def.   Te Wharau XLR 8's
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Bowl) 3     Makauri Marauders   def.   Central Silver
23/08/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Bowl)   Central Gold   vs   Makauri Marauders  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade KO Saucer)   Awapuni Lynxs   vs   Te Hapara/Makaraka High Flyers  
23/08/14 (Sat) 10:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Friendlies 23 Aug)   Te Karaka   vs   Mangapapa Cyclones  
30/08/14 (Sat) 08:30 (Gisborne Primary A Grade Div 1)   Te Wharau XLR 8's   vs   Wainui Thunder  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup