Keith Hay Park 1

Venue Address
53 Arundel Road

Mt Roskill
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
09/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)
10/04/16 (Sun) 10:45 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division Reserves) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLWR)
10/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLW)
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Tauranga City Utd (NRFLPR)
23/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Tauranga City Utd (NRFLP)
24/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 11     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLW)
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLPR)
30/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLP)
08/05/16 (Sun) 10:45 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)
21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFLW)
04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)
04/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLP)
05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens KO Cup) Three Kings Utd (WConR)   def. by   Fencibles Utd (WCon) 10 
06/06/16 (Mon) 14:00 (2016 Chatham Cup) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)
11/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens O/30 Division 1) 4     Three Kings Utd M30/1 Waka   def.   Western Springs M30/1 Revolution
12/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 4     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Lynn Avon (NRFLW)
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def. by   Melville United AFC (NRFLPR)
18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Melville United AFC (NRFLP)
19/06/16 (Sun) 10:45 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division Reserves) Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLWR)
19/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division) 4     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   East Coast Bays (NRFLP)
03/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro) 2     Three Kings 17M   def. by   Western Springs 17M
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Championship Girls 15th Premier Division) 3     Three Kings Utd G15P McKay   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC G15P Lilywhite
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/40 Division 1) 2     Three Kings Utd M40/1 Somerville   def. by   Three Kings Utd M40/1 Havoc
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Norwest Utd (NRFLW)
16/07/16 (Sat)
(RESCHEDULED FROM 11 MAY)
13:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)
17/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (NZF Womens KO Cup) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
24/07/16 (Sun) 10:45 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division Reserves)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLWR)  
24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLW)  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLPR)  
30/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   vs   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 Chatham Cup)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   vs   North Wellington FC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (AFF/NFF 19th Grade Sunday Division 1)   Three Kings Utd 19S/1   vs   Onehunga Sports 19S/1  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)  
13/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   vs   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)  
14/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 NRFL Womens Premier Division)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   vs   Hamilton Wanderers (NRFLW)  
27/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Premier Reserves)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLPR)  
27/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Premier Division)   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFLP)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News