Becroft Park 1

Venue Address:
Becroft Drive
Forrest Hill
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro) 3     Forrest Hill Milford 14M   def.   Oratia Utd 14M
06/04/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier) 5     Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   def.   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLW)
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves) 2     Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Albany Utd (NRFL2R)
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2) 4     Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   def.   Albany Utd (NRFL2)
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro) 3     Forrest Hill Milford 15M   def.   Three Kings Utd 15M
18/04/14 (Fri) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   North Force (NRFL2)  
19/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC (NRFL2R)  
26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Western Springs AFC (NRFL2R)  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Tauranga City Utd (NRFL2)  
27/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Three Kings Utd (WCh)  
27/04/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)  
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2R)  
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2)  
04/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 15M   vs   Western Springs AFC 15M  
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Diamonds   vs   Oratia Utd 14C  
11/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Bay of Plenty (NRFLW)  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Birkenhead Utd 14M  
18/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 15M   vs   Fencibles 15M Christiansen  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Eastern Suburbs 14M  
01/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Western Springs (WCh)  
01/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Western Springs (NRFLW)  
07/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Ellerslie AFC (NRFL2R)  
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2)  
08/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 15M   vs   Ellerslie 15M  
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   North Shore utd 14M  
21/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2R)  
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2)  
22/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Fencibles Utd (WCh)  
22/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Fencibles Utd (NRFLW)  
28/06/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Bay Olympic 14M  
29/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 15M   vs   Waitakere City 15M  
06/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (WCh)  
06/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFLW)  
19/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Waiuku AFC (NRFL2R)  
19/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Waiuku AFC (NRFL2)  
20/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 15M   vs   East Coast Bays 15M  
26/07/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Conference)   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Diamonds   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 14C  
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Lynn Avon (WCh)  
27/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Lynn Avon (NRFLW)  
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Onehunga Sports 14M  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)  
09/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Oratia Utd (NRFL2)  
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Glenfield Rovers (WCh)  
10/08/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW) PIOVAN  
16/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 (14th Metro)   Forrest Hill Milford 14M   vs   Papakura City FC 14M Rangers  
23/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2 Reserves)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2R)   vs   Lynn Avon AFC (NRFL2R)  
23/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (2014 Northern Region Football Division 2)   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFL2)   vs   Lynn Avon AFC (NRFL2)  
24/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (WCh)   vs   Eastern Suburbs (WCh)  
24/08/14 (Sun) 13:00 (2014 Northern Region Football Womens Premier)   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)   vs   Eastern Suburbs (NRFLW)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News