Plympton Oval

Venue Address
Cnr Park Tce & South Tce

Plympton Park
Phone
8297 7320
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/04/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 16.11-107     Plympton   def.   Colonel Light Gardens 5.6-36 
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves) 1.5-11     Plympton   def. by   Athelstone 18.10-118 
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 8.10-58     Plympton   def. by   Athelstone 13.11-89 
24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.5-71     Plympton   def.   Sacred Heart OC 8.4-52 
07/05/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 7.15-57     Plympton   def.   Salisbury 5.11-41 
07/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves) 5.6-36     Plympton   def. by   Walkerville 15.15-105 
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 14.16-100     Plympton   def.   Walkerville 14.10-94 
08/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 11.5-71     Plympton   def.   SMOSH West Lakes 10.9-69 
21/05/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 27.11-173     Plympton   def.   Smithfield 0.1-1 
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves) 3.5-23     Plympton   def. by   Pembroke OS 14.22-106 
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 7.16-58     Plympton   def. by   Pembroke OS 14.12-96 
22/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue) 3.6-24     Plympton   def. by   Gaza 8.5-53 
05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   Plympton   vs   Broadview  
18/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Plympton   vs   Edwardstown  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
26/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   Plympton   vs   Rosewater  
02/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Plympton   vs   Lockleys  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Golden Grove  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Golden Grove  
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Flinders Park  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Flinders Park  
10/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   Plympton   vs   PHOS Camden  
23/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Plympton   vs   Pulteney  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Gepps Cross  
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Gepps Cross  
24/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Nine News Under 18 Blue)   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
06/08/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Plympton   vs   Kenilworth  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
13/08/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves)   Plympton   vs   Kilburn  
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Kilburn