Plympton Oval

Venue Address:
Cnr Park Tce & South Tce
Plympton Park
Phone:
8297 7320
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Athelstone  
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Athelstone  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Salisbury  
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Old Ignatians  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Old Ignatians  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Salisbury North  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Flinders Park  
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Adelaide University  
13/06/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Portland  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   PHOS Camden  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   PHOS Camden  
20/06/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Pembroke OS  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Pembroke OS  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Pembroke OS  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Gepps Cross  
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Mitcham  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Gaza  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Flinders Park  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Flinders Park  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Seaton Ramblers  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C2)   Plympton   vs   Prince Alfred OC  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   Plympton   vs   Golden Grove  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   Plympton   vs   Golden Grove