Western Magpies - Chelmer

Venue Address
83 Oxley Road

Chelmer
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/04/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 14.4-88     Woodsmen   def.   Morningside AFC 4.9-33 
23/04/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves) 10.8-68     Western Magpies   def. by   Broadbeach 11.14-80 
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors) 12.15-87     Western Magpies   def. by   Broadbeach 14.11-95 
23/04/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts) 18.10-118     Western Magpies   def.   Caloundra 3.1-19 
06/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 7.7-49     Woodsmen   def. by   Jimboomba 10.4-64 
07/05/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts) 11.13-79     Western Magpies   def.   Palm Beach Currumbin 6.6-42 
07/05/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves) 3.6-24     Western Magpies   def. by   Palm Beach Currumbin 18.14-122 
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors) 14.7-91     Western Magpies   def. by   Palm Beach Currumbin 19.15-129 
13/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 5.10-40     Woodsmen   def. by   Mayne 9.4-58 
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 (2016 QAFL Seniors) 17.15-117     Western Magpies   def.   University of Queensland 10.11-71 
21/05/16 (Sat) 17:15 (2016 QAFL Reserves) 15.8-98     Western Magpies   def.   University of Queensland 13.13-91 
27/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 17.13-115     Woodsmen   def.   Yeronga 1.1-7 
29/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves) 0.9-51     Western Magpies   vs   Morningside 0.12-132 
29/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors) 8.10-58     Western Magpies   def. by   Morningside 18.12-120 
29/05/16 (Sun) 16:45 (2016 Colts) 19.12-126     Western Magpies   def.   Morningside 5.6-36 
03/06/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Sandgate  
18/06/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
18/06/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Maroochydore  
24/06/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Zillmere  
08/07/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   University of Queensland  
09/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
09/07/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
16/07/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Redcliffe  
16/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
22/07/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Coorparoo  
06/08/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   University of Queensland  
20/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Surfers Paradise  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Surfers Paradise