Western Magpies - Chelmer

Venue Address
83 Oxley Road

Chelmer
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/04/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 14.4-88     Woodsmen   def.   Morningside AFC 4.9-33 
23/04/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves) 10.8-68     Western Magpies   def. by   Broadbeach 11.14-80 
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors) 12.15-87     Western Magpies   def. by   Broadbeach 14.11-95 
23/04/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts) 18.10-118     Western Magpies   def.   Caloundra 3.1-19 
06/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central) 7.7-49     Woodsmen   def. by   Jimboomba 10.4-64 
07/05/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
07/05/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
13/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Mayne  
27/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Yeronga  
29/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
29/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
29/05/16 (Sun) 16:45 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
03/06/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Sandgate  
18/06/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
18/06/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Maroochydore  
24/06/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Zillmere  
08/07/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   University of Queensland  
09/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
09/07/16 (Sat) 16:45 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
16/07/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Redcliffe  
16/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
22/07/16 (Fri) 19:30 (2016 QAFA B Central)   Woodsmen   vs   Coorparoo  
06/08/16 (Sat) 09:30 (2016 Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   University of Queensland  
06/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   University of Queensland  
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   University of Queensland  
20/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 (2016 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Surfers Paradise  
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Surfers Paradise