Harrison 101

Venue Address:
Katoomba St
Harrison
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 6     Gungahlin United - Mas 4   def.   Brindabella A - Mas 4
27/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters)   Belsouth   vs   Belnorth  
27/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4)   Belsouth   vs   Belnorth  
11/05/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1)   Monaro - CL   vs   Gungahlin - Div 1  
11/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2)   Majura   vs   Brindabella  
25/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   Woden Valley - Mas 4  
08/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   UC Pumas - Mas 4  
15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 1/2   vs   Canberra Olympic - Mas 1/2  
15/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Queanbeyan - Mas 3  
29/06/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1)   Weston Molonglo - CL   vs   Belwest - Div 1  
29/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2)   Weston Molonglo   vs   Brindabella  
20/07/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters)   Majura   vs   Belnorth  
20/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4)   Belwest   vs   Belnorth  
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   Weston Molonglo B - Mas 4  
03/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1)   Gungahlin - Div 1   vs   Canberra Olympic - CL  
03/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2)   ADFA   vs   Canberra Olympic  
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   ANU FC - Mas 4  
17/08/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters)   Weston Molonglo Xenas   vs   Majura  
17/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Division 3)   ANU White   vs   Belwest  
17/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4)   Queanbeyan   vs   Belwest  

Major Sponsor