Harrison 101

Venue Address:
Katoomba St
Harrison
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 6     Gungahlin United - Mas 4   def.   Brindabella A - Mas 4
27/04/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters) Belsouth   def. by   Belnorth
27/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4) 3     Belsouth   def.   Belnorth
11/05/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1) 4     Weston Molonglo - CL   def.   Canberra Olympic - Div 1
11/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2) Majura   vs   Brindabella
25/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 4     Gungahlin United - Mas 4   def.   Woden Valley - Mas 4
30/05/14 (Fri) 00:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   South Weston Black   vs   Gungahlin White  
30/05/14 (Fri) 09:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   South Weston White   vs   South Weston Black  
30/05/14 (Fri) 10:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   South Weston Black   vs   Tuggeranong A  
30/05/14 (Fri) 11:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   Tuggeranong A   vs   South Weston White  
30/05/14 (Fri) 13:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   Tuggeranong B   vs   Tuggeranong A  
30/05/14 (Fri) 14:30 (ACTPSSA Under 12 Boys )   South Weston Black   vs   Belconnen Green  
15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2) 2     Gungahlin United - Mas 1/2   def. by   Canberra Olympic - Mas 1/2
15/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Queanbeyan - Mas 3  
29/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2)   Weston Molonglo   vs   Brindabella  
12/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 8) Gungahlin United - Div 8   def. by   Belsouth - Div 8
12/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 7) 3     Gungahlin United - Div 7   def.   Belsouth - Div 7
19/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's Division 6) Gungahlin United - Div 6   def. by   Weston Molonglo - Div 6
19/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's Division 5) 2     Gungahlin United - Div 5   vs   Weston Molonglo - Div 5
20/07/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters) 4     Majura   def.   Belnorth
20/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4) 6     Belwest   def.   Belnorth
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 2     Gungahlin United - Mas 4   def.   Weston Molonglo B - Mas 4
03/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1) 1     Gungahlin - Div 1   def. by   Canberra Olympic - CL
03/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 2) 1     ADFA   def.   Canberra Olympic
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4) 2     Gungahlin United - Mas 4   def.   ANU FC - Mas 4
17/08/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters) 4     Weston Molonglo Xenas   def.   Majura
17/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Division 3) 1     ANU White   vs   Belwest
17/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4) 2     Queanbeyan   vs   Belwest

Major Sponsor