STEVE FOLKES RES

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/14 (Sat) 11:15 (2014 U8 White) 54     Sports   def.   Eagles
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:05 (2014 U10 Div 3) 30     Sports   def.   St Christophers 12 
03/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   Moorebank W  
10/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Tigers  
24/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   East Hills  
24/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Dragons  
14/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   Bulls  
14/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Broncos  
21/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   Bass Hill  
28/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Colts  
05/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   Moorebank B  
05/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   St Christophers  
19/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   Tigers  
26/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U10 Div 3)   Sports   vs   St Johns  
26/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Berala  
09/08/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 U8 White)   Sports   vs   Moorebank  

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines

BBC Sport Headlines