Eastdale Park 4

Venue Address
Eastdale Road

Avondale
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (19th Grade Saturday Grading Group B) 2     Western Springs AFC 19B SAT Feat Ewane   def. by   Western Springs AFC 19B SAT Kauri
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) 1     Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC M4   vs   Ellerslie AFC M4 Findlay
12/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4) 1     A4 Red Dragons FC   def. by   A4 University of Auckland Reserves
18/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Over 30's Division 1) 4     Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC M30/1 Young Stallions   def.   Western Springs M30/1 Revolution
19/04/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1) 1     Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   def. by   Waiheke Utd AFC (W1) Fullers Quickcats
26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4) 1     A4 Red Dragons FC   def. by   A4 Auckland Eastern Rangers
02/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1) Central Utd G15/1 Magic   def. by   Western Springs AFC G15/1 WS Dragons
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 17th Grade Group C) 10     Western Springs AFC 17/1 Spartans   def.   Manurewa AFC 17/2 Jaguars
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro) 2     Central Utd 14 Metro   def. by   Hibiscus Coast AFC 14Metro
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2) 2     Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC M35/2 Hustlers
10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KOC Div3/Div4) 1     A4 Red Dragons FC   def. by   A4 University of Auckland Reserves
16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1) 1     Central Utd G15/1 Magic   def. by   Ellerslie AFC G15/1 Red
16/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6) 1     Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   def. by   Western Springs M6 Brown
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3) 1     Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC M40/3 Knaves
17/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1) Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (W1) Blue
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2) Central Utd Football Club M35/2   def. by   Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC
24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4) 2     A4 Red Dragons FC   def. by   A4 Babasiga Lions
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6) 9     Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   def.   Fencibles Utd AFC M6 Zhang
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3) 2     Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   def. by   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC M40/3 Hombres
13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (16th Grade Division 1) 1     Central Utd Stars 16/1   def. by   Tuakau Soccer Club 16/1 Kiwis 10 
13/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro) Central Utd 14 Metro   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 14Metro
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (Northern KO Cup) 3     Central Utd Football Club M9   def.   Western Springs M6 Brown
27/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (19th Grade Saturday Division 1) 2     Western Springs AFC 19B SAT Kauri   def.   East Coast Bays 19B SAT Olla
28/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4) 3     A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 Boca 60's
04/07/15 (Sat)
(Rescheduled from 23 May)
14:45 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1 Town) 3     Western Springs AFC 15/1 Galaxy   def. by   Three Kings Utd 15/2 Campbell
05/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1) 4     Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Ellerslie AFC (W1) Rebels
05/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 (AFF Masters KO Cup) 5     Metro FC M30/2 Wong   def.   University-Mt Wellington AFC M40C Villa
11/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6) 2     Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   def.   Papakura City FC M6 LAMI
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division Veterans) 3     Metro FC M35V Villa   def.   Fencibles Utd AFC M35V Givova
18/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1) 1     Central Utd G15/1 Magic   def. by   East Coast Bays G15/1 Keast
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship Division) 2     Central Utd Football Club MCD   vs   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC MCD
19/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1) 1     Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (W1)
01/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1)   Central Utd G15/1 Magic   vs   West Auckland G15/1  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (13th Conference)   Central Utd FC 13C   vs   East Coast Bays 13C Poore  
02/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2&3 Combined)   Metro FC (W2)   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (W2)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Onehunga Sports M35/2  
09/08/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 U-Striker  
15/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1)   Central Utd G15/1 Magic   vs   Waitemata AFC G15/1  
15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Manurewa AFC M6  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Western Springs M40/3 Mercenaries  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Grade Division 1B)   Central Utd Huskies 13/1B   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 13/1B Yellow  
22/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (16th Grade Division 1)   Central Utd Stars 16/1   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC 16/1  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Western Springs M35/2 Exmap  
29/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (15th Grade Division 2)   Metro FC 15/2 England   vs   Three Kings Utd 15/2 Stolker  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC M40/3  
05/09/15 (Sat) 11:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1)   Central Utd G15/1 Magic   vs   Oratia G15/1 All Stars  
12/09/15 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14 Metro   vs   Three Kings Utd 14 Metro  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News