Eastdale Park 4

Venue Address:
Eastdale Road
Avondale
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 1 Town) 2     Central Utd Football Club G14/1T Tuis   def.   Waitamata AFC G14/1T
05/04/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11) 3     Central Utd M11   def. by   Three Kings Utd M11 Ramrod
06/04/14 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Sunday Group 1) 10     Metro FC 19S1   def.   North Shore Utd 19S1 Red
12/04/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9) 3     Central Utd M9   def.   Pukekohe AFC M9
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1) 6     Central Utd M1   def.   Bay Olympic M1
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 4 Group 1) 8     Metro FC W4A   def.   Waiuku AFC W4A
13/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4) 3     A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 U-Striker
26/04/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC M11 Muir  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 30 Division 4)   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC M30/3   vs   Western Springs AFC M30/3 Doctors  
03/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 1 Town)   Central Utd Football Club G14/1T Tuis   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14 Girls Div 1 Clark  
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2)   Metro FC 14/2 England   vs   Fencibles Utd 14/2 Zijp/Haynes  
03/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Over 35 Division 1)   Central Utd M35/1   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC M35/1 Shambles  
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC M1  
04/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 AUT FC 2  
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 City)   Metro FC 14/3C Lions   vs   Fencibles Utd 14/3C Julius  
10/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Three Kings Utd M9 Mighty Ducks  
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   High School Old Boys M1 Red  
11/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Fencibles Utd W3  
17/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 1 Town)   Central Utd Football Club G14/1T Tuis   vs   Western Springs G14/1T Dragons  
17/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 2)   Metro FC 14/2 England   vs   Bay Olympic 14/2 Commodores  
17/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   South Auckland Rangers AFC M11 Highlanders  
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35 Division 1)   Central Utd M35/1   vs   Three Kings Utd M35/1 Kaos  
18/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2)   Metro FC W2 Reserves   vs   Papakura City FC W2 Reserves  
24/05/14 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 1 Town)   Central Utd Football Club G14/1T Tuis   vs   Metro FC G14/1T Wolverines  
24/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 City)   Metro FC 14/3C Lions   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14 Div 3  
24/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC M9 Mad 11  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Ellerslie AFC M1 MD's  
25/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Otahuhu Utd AFC W3  
25/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 Beta FC  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:00 (Grading 14th Grade Division 3 City)   Metro FC 14/3C Lions   vs   Pukekohe 14/3 Red  
31/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC M11  
01/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Sunday Group 1)   Metro FC 19S1   vs   Albany Utd 19S1 Americans  
07/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Three Kings Utd M9  
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35 Division 1)   Central Utd M35/1   vs   Papakura City FC M35/1 Sportsbar  
08/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd W3 Brown Sugaz  
14/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Fencibles 14C Iceton  
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Fencibles Utd M1 Walsh  
15/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   Western Springs AFC 16M  
15/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 Kamarak FC  
21/06/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Ellerslie AFC M11 Hardly Athletic  
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 30 Division)   Western Springs AFC M30/2 Stuntmen   vs   Western Springs AFC M30/1 Go Feet  
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Ellerslie AFC M1 KB's  
29/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2)   Metro FC W2 Reserves   vs   Bay Olympic W2 Red  
05/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Bay Olympic M11 Konini  
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Western Springs AFC M9 Inter Paris  
06/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC W3  
06/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 Oratia Allsorts  
19/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Three Kings Utd M11 Roskillaz  
19/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35 Division 1)   Central Utd M35/1   vs   Onehunga Sports M35/1  
20/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2)   Metro FC W2 Reserves   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd W2 The Dunks  
20/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 Nixon Park FC  
26/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Drury United M9 Luijten Landscaping  
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Fencibles Utd M1 Morgan  
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Ellerslie AFC W3  
02/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 14C Diamonds  
03/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA 2014 Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons   vs   A4 Kingsland Athletic  
09/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Ellerslie AFC M11 Barons  
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2)   Metro FC W2 Reserves   vs   Metro FC W2  
16/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 9)   Central Utd M9   vs   Western Springs AFC M9 Dirty Houdinis  
16/08/14 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1)   Central Utd M1   vs   Mangere United M1  
17/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 3)   Central Utd W3   vs   Pukekohe W3  
23/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 11)   Central Utd M11   vs   Ellerslie AFC M11 Fake Madrid  
24/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2)   Metro FC W2 Reserves   vs   Pukekohe W2  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News