Eastdale Park 4

Venue Address
Eastdale Road

Avondale
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2) 1     Metro FC M35/2 Villa   vs   Unimount Tripzville M35/2
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Seniors Division ) 1     Metro FC M35/S Milan   def. by   Western Springs M35/S ExMap
03/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 (2016 ASFA Division 1) 1     A3 Nixon Park FC   def. by   A3 Aotea-Sport Eastern
09/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1 Town) 3     Western Springs 15/1T Galacticos   def.   Waiheke Utd AFC 15/2 Fullers Cheetahs
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/30 Division 1) 2     Western Springs M30/1 Go Feet   def.   Bay Olympic M30/1 Clowns
16/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading Girls 17th Division 2) 1     Central Utd G17/2 Magic   def. by   West Auckland G17/2 Diamonds
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2) 1     Central Utd M35/2   def. by   Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC
17/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 ASFA Conference Division) 3     A5 Beta FC   def.   A5 Boys to Men Pukekohe AFC
30/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship Division) 5     Central Utd (MC) UoA   def.   High School Old Boys (MC) Red
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2)   Metro FC M35/2 Villa   vs   Central Utd M35/2  
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2)   Central Utd M35/2   vs   Western Springs M35/2 Geris  
14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 09)   Central Utd M9   vs   Pukekohe AFC M9 Cavaliers  
15/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Bay Olympic 14C  
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/40 Division 3 )   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Ellerslie AFC M40/3 Mustangs  
28/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 16th Grade Division 1)   Western Springs 16/1 Solars   vs   Fencibles Utd 16/1 Haynes  
12/06/16 (Sun) 12:00 (2016 ASFA Division 1)   A3 Nixon Park FC   vs   A3 Double Rum Greenhithe  
18/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship Division)   Central Utd (MC) UoA   vs   Otahuhu Utd AFC (MC)  
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2)   Metro FC M35/2 Villa   vs   Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC  
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/35 Division 2)   Central Utd M35/2   vs   Metro FC M35/2 Villa  
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens O/40 Division 3 )   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Western Springs M40/3 Reefers  
03/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Three Kings Utd 14C  
03/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (2016 ASFA Conference Division)   A5 Beta FC   vs   A5 Bros Company FC  
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 09)   Metro FC M9 MetroGnomes   vs   Three Kings Utd M9 Ramrod  
10/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF/NFF Womens Championship Division)   Central Utd (W1)   vs   Manukau City AFC (W1)  
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro)   Central Utd 16M   vs   Birkenhead Utd 16M  
23/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Championship Division)   Central Utd (MC) UoA   vs   Waiuku AFC (MC)  
31/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Fencibles Utd 14C  
31/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro)   Central Utd 16M   vs   Northland FC 16M  
06/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens O/30 Division 2)   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC Predators M30/2   vs   Bay Olympic M30/2 Konini  
07/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (16th Grade Metro)   Central Utd 16M   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 16M  
14/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (14th Grade Conference)   Central Utd 14C   vs   Ellerslie AFC 14C  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News