Adelaide City Park

Venue Address:
Corner Fosters Road and Hilltop Drive
Oakden
5086
Phone:
1300625336
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/03/14 (Mon) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Seaford
23/03/14 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 16A JPL) 1     Adelaide City   def.   Western Strikers
23/03/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def. by   Para Hills FC
02/04/14 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 13A JPL) 4     Adelaide City   def.   WT Birkalla
06/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) Adelaide City   def. by   Croydon Kings
06/04/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16A JPL) 2     Adelaide City   def.   Adelaide Blue Eagles
13/04/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 Junior Cup) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Adelaide Cobras
13/04/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 Junior Cup) 10     Adelaide City   def.   The Cove FC
16/04/14 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 16A JPL) 4     Adelaide City   def.   West Adelaide
16/04/14 (Wed) 20:00 (Under 17A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Cumberland United
04/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 Junior Cup) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Campbelltown City
11/05/14 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 16A JPL) Adelaide City   def. by   WT Birkalla
11/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 6     Adelaide City   def.   Adelaide Cobras
25/05/14 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 16A JPL) 1     Adelaide City   def. by   Campbelltown City
25/05/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) Adelaide City   vs   NE MetroStars
25/05/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 15A JPL) 4     Adelaide City   def.   SA U14 Boys
22/06/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 5     Adelaide City   def.   Campbelltown City
23/07/14 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 17A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   White City FC
30/07/14 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 16A JPL) 6     Adelaide City   def.   Para Hills FC
10/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Modbury Jets
10/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16A JPL) 2     Adelaide City   def.   Salisbury United
13/08/14 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 16A JPL) 2     Adelaide City   def.   Cumberland United
31/08/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL) 1     Adelaide City   vs   Adelaide Comets
31/08/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Adelaide Comets
14/09/14 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Playford City  
14/09/14 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   NE MetroStars