St Bernards College

Venue Address:
Hampton Road
West Essendon
Map Reference:
J3 27
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Under 19 North) 22.12-144     St Bernards   def.   Westbourne Grammarians 2.9-21 
05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 23.18-156     St Bernards   def.   Old Melburnians 6.8-44 
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 (VAFA Colts) 23.18-156     St Bernards   def.   South Melbourne Districts 2.2-14 
26/04/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 14.18-102     St Bernards   def.   Old Brighton 6.5-41 
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 19.5-119     St Bernards   def.   Old Brighton 6.13-49 
03/05/14 (Sat) 11:40 (VAFA Colts) 17.11-113     St Bernards   def.   UHS-VU / Flemington 5.4-34 
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 10.11-71     St Bernards   def.   St Kevins 7.5-47 
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Under 19 North) 11.12-78     St Bernards   def.   Wyndham Suns 8.2-50 
10/05/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 9.11-65     St Bernards   def.   University Blacks 8.10-58 
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 15.9-99     St Bernards   def.   University Blacks 9.12-66 
17/05/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 17.9-111     St Bernards   def.   St Bedes / Mentone Tigers 5.7-37 
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 11.14-80     St Bernards   def.   St Bedes/Mentone Tigers 7.12-54 
24/05/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Under 19 North) 6.10-46     St Bernards   vs   Banyule 6.10-46 
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 25.24-174     St Bernards   def.   St Bedes / Mentone Tigers 2.3-15 
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 21.14-140     St Bernards   def.   Beaumaris 10.10-70 
14/06/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 4.10-34     St Bernards   def. by   Beaumaris AFC 7.12-54 
14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 13.14-92     St Bernards   def.   Beaumaris AFC. 9.8-62 
21/06/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 13.8-86     St Bernards   def.   Old Scotch 10.6-66 
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 15.7-97     St Bernards   def.   Old Scotch 10.8-68 
28/06/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Under 19 North) 16.11-107     St Bernards   def.   Whitefriars 5.8-38 
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 22.22-154     St Bernards   def.   De La Salle 4.7-31 
05/07/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 23.16-154     St Bernards   def.   Old Trinity 3.3-21 
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 18.14-122     St Bernards   def.   Old Trinity 7.11-53 
26/07/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 11.7-73     St Bernards   def.   Old Xaverians 6.9-45 
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 14.8-92     St Bernards   def. by   Old Xaverians 14.16-100 
02/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier) 19.23-137     St Bernards   def.   Old Scotch 2.3-15 
09/08/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve) 10.7-67     St Bernards   def. by   Collegians 10.9-69 
09/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier) 13.12-90     St Bernards   def.   Collegians 8.10-58 
16/08/14 (Sat) 11:40 (VAFA Colts) 13.9-87     St Bernards   def.   Point Cook AFC 7.7-49 
23/08/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Reserve)   St Bernards   vs   De La Salle  
23/08/14 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier Thirds)   St Bernards   vs   Old Scotch  
23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 (Premier)   St Bernards   vs   De La Salle  
23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Premier)   St Bernards   vs   Old Xaverians  

Club Links

Choose a Club