Wauchope F1a

Venue Address:
Fairmont Gardens
Fairmont Drive
Wauchope
2446
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   PS Lions - N11  
03/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Sawmillers - N10R   vs   PS Wolves - N10R  
03/05/14 (Sat) 10:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   PS Bears - N11  
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   PU Goannas - N11  
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Axemen - N10R   vs   PU Dragons - N10R  
31/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   PU Devils - N11  
07/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Axemen - N10R   vs   SWR Rockets - N10R  
07/06/14 (Sat) 10:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   Wau Sawmillers - N11  
14/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   CH Red - N11  
21/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   PU Goannas - N11  
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Sawmillers - N10R   vs   PU Dragons - N10R  
12/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   PU Devils - N11  
19/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Sawmillers - N10R   vs   SWR Rockets - N10R  
19/07/14 (Sat) 10:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   PS Bears - N11  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Sawmillers - N11   vs   K Hornets - N11  
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   KSFC Stingers - N11  
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Axemen - N10R   vs   KSFC Barracudas - N10R  
16/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 11)   Wau Axemen - N11   vs   PU Dragons - N11  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (SSF N - 10R)   Wau Axemen - N10R   vs   PU Koalas - N10R  

Newcastle Permanent - Our Partner in Junior Football in Northern NSW

Newcastle Permanent Building Society