Knox Gardens Reserve

Venue Address:
Argyle Way
Wantirna Sth.
Phone:
9801 1404
Map Reference:
G2 72
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   Boronia  
06/04/14 (Sun) 10:55 (12C 2014) 12.4-76     Knox   def.   Glen Waverley Rovers White 7.7-49 
06/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 (13C 2014) 12.16-88     Knox   def.   East Ringwood 1.1-7 
06/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (15C 2014) 7.4-46     Knox   def. by   Mooroolbark 12.11-83 
06/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17 Premier 2014) 5.5-35     Knox Red   def. by   Vermont Purple 15.8-98 
12/04/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014) 9.5-59     Knox   def. by   Blackburn 24.8-152 
12/04/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014) 1.7-13     Knox   def. by   Blackburn 16.8-104 
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014) 4.6-30     Knox   def. by   Blackburn 24.9-153 
13/04/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   North Ringwood  
13/04/14 (Sun) 10:55 (11C 2014) 12.9-81     Knox   def.   Rowville 1.5-11 
13/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 (14B 2014) 22.16-148     Knox   def.   Chirnside Park 2.4-16 
13/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17 Premier 2014) 4.10-34     Knox Red   def. by   Lilydale Blue 10.13-73 
13/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17D 2014) 6.1-37     Knox Falcons   def. by   St Simons Blue 18.15-123 
27/04/14 (Sun) 10:55 (12C 2014)   Knox   vs   St. Simons  
27/04/14 (Sun) 12:30 (14B 2014)   Knox   vs   Boronia  
27/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17A 2014)   Knox Black   vs   Glen Waverley Rovers Black  
27/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17D 2014)   Knox Falcons   vs   St Simons Blue  
03/05/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Noble Park  
03/05/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Noble Park  
03/05/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Noble Park  
04/05/14 (Sun) 10:55 (12C 2014)   Knox   vs   Wantirna South  
04/05/14 (Sun) 12:30 (13C 2014)   Knox   vs   South Croydon  
04/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 (15C 2014)   Knox   vs   South Croydon  
04/05/14 (Sun) 14:30 (17A 2014)   Knox Black   vs   Heathmont Blue  
11/05/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   Waverley Blues Red  
18/05/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   Montrose  
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Balwyn  
24/05/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Balwyn  
24/05/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Balwyn  
25/05/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   Chirnside Park  
31/05/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Scoresby  
31/05/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Scoresby  
01/06/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   Ferntree Gully Eagles Blue  
15/06/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   North Ringwood  
22/06/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   East Burwood  
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Lilydale  
28/06/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Lilydale  
28/06/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Lilydale  
29/06/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   Chirnside Park  
05/07/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Vermont  
05/07/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Vermont  
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Vermont  
06/07/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   Ferntree Gully Eagles Blue  
13/07/14 (Sun) 09:30 (9B 2014)   Knox   vs   Glen Waverley Rovers  
20/07/14 (Sun) 09:30 (10B 2014)   Knox   vs   Waverley Blues  
26/07/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Rowville  
26/07/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Rowville  
26/07/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Rowville  
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Norwood  
02/08/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Norwood  
02/08/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Norwood  
23/08/14 (Sat) 09:40 (1st Div U19s 2014)   Knox   vs   Montrose  
23/08/14 (Sat) 11:55 (1st Div Reserves 2014)   Knox   vs   Montrose  
23/08/14 (Sat) 14:10 (1st Div Seniors 2014)   Knox   vs   Montrose