McLeod Park 1

Venue Address
Mcleaod Rd

Te Atatu
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   def. by   Beachlands Maraetai Reserves (CRL)
27/04/15 (Mon) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 7     Waitemata (CL)   def.   Pukekohe AFC (CL)
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (15th Grade Girls Division 1) 1     Waitemata AFC 15G1   def. by   Ellerslie AFC G15/2 Red
08/05/15 (Fri) 19:00 (2015 Chatham Cup) 5     Waitemata AFC CL   def.   Ranui Swanson (CL)
15/05/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 8     Waitemata (CL)   def.   Warkworth (CL)
16/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 2) 2     Waitemata AFC G14/2   def.   Papakura City FC G14/2 WHITE
01/06/15 (Mon) 14:00 (2015 Chatham Cup) 2     Waitemata AFC CL   def.   Hibiscus Coast (NRFL1)
05/06/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 5     Waitemata (CL)   def.   West Auckland (CL)
06/06/15 (Sat) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   def. by   West Auckland Reserves (CRL)
12/06/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 3     Waitemata (CL)   def.   Unimount (CL) Bohemian Celtic
03/07/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference) 8     Waitemata (CL)   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL) PAK UNITED
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves) 1     Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   def. by   Bucklands Beach AFC (CRL) Reserves CHASHINHEE
10/07/15 (Fri)
(Friday Night game)
19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Waitemata (CL)   vs   Norwest United (CL)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   vs   Norwest Reserves (CRL)  
24/07/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Waitemata (CL)   vs   Ranui Swanson (CL)  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   vs   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CRL)  
07/08/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Waitemata (CL)   vs   Glen Eden Rangers (CL)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   vs   Glen Eden Reserves (CRL)  
21/08/15 (Fri) 19:00 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Waitemata (CL)   vs   SAR AFC (CL)  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Waitemata Reserves (CRL)   vs   SAR Reserves (CRL)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News