INTIGA Stadium

Venue Address:
Cnr Walter Road & Eighth Avenue
Inglewood
6052
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/14 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan Cup 2014) 1     Liberties Celtic FC NDV2   def.   Gosnells City FC SDV2
13/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 3     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Ibex FC
13/04/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 2     Inglewood United FC   def. by   Quinns FC (B)
13/04/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014) 2     Inglewood United FC   vs   Joondalup United FC
21/04/14 (Mon) 10:00 (Cool Ridge 18s Cup) 2     Inglewood United FC   def.   Fremantle United SC
21/04/14 (Mon) 12:15 (Cool Ridge Reserves Cup) 5     Inglewood United FC   def.   Fremantle United SC
21/04/14 (Mon) 14:30 (Cool Ridge Cup) 4     Inglewood United FC   def.   Fremantle United SC
27/04/14 (Sun) 14:30 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 2     Liberties Celtic FC   def. by   Perth Celtic FC
04/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 7     Inglewood United FC   def.   Melville City FC
04/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014) Inglewood United FC   vs   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC
10/05/14 (Sat) 12:15 (Cool Ridge 18s Cup) Inglewood United FC   def. by   Bayswater City SC
10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (Cool Ridge Cup) 2     Inglewood United FC   def. by   Bayswater City SC
11/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014) 4     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Hamersley Rovers SC
11/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 2     Liberties Celtic FC   def. by   Sorrento Vikings
18/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 3     Inglewood United FC   def.   Western Knights SC
18/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 19     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Western United FC
18/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014) 6     Inglewood United FC   def.   Bassendean Caledonian SC
30/05/14 (Fri) 19:00 (Metropolitan Cup 2014) Liberties Celtic FC NDV2   def. by   Shamrock Rovers Perth FC NDV1
01/06/14 (Sun) 14:30 (Masters Cup 2014) 5     Inglewood United FC Prem   def.   Perth Hills Utd FC NDV2
04/06/14 (Wed) 18:30 (Cool Ridge Reserves Cup) 3     Inglewood United FC   def. by   Ashfield SC
15/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 8     Inglewood United FC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
15/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014) 3     Inglewood United FC   def.   Dianella White Eagles SC
22/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014) 3     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Alexander Florina FC
22/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 3     Inglewood United FC   def.   UWA-Nedlands FC
28/06/14 (Sat) 09:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 15s Cup) 3     Inglewood United SC - NPL   def. by   Armadale SC - NPL
29/06/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 4     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Joondanna Blues FC
29/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014) 2     Inglewood United FC   def.   North Beach SC
29/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014) 4     Inglewood United FC   def.   North Beach SC
13/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014) 1     Liberties Celtic FC   def. by   North Perth United SC
20/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014) 2     Liberties Celtic FC   def. by   Tuart Hill SC
20/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014) 3     Liberties Celtic FC   def.   Western United FC
22/07/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 14s Division 3)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Armadale SC  
23/07/14 (Wed) 18:30 (Masters Cup 2014) 3     Inglewood United FC Prem   def.   Joondalup City FC NDV1
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
27/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Perth City SC  
27/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Fremantle United SC  
30/07/14 (Wed) 19:45 (Metropolitan Cup 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC Prem   vs   Forrestfield United SC SDV1  
03/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   Wanneroo City SC  
06/08/14 (Wed) 19:00 (Masters Cup 2014)   Inglewood United FC Prem   vs   Subiaco AFC Prem  
10/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
13/08/14 (Wed) 19:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014)   Quinns FC (B)   vs   Inglewood United FC  
31/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   Sorrento Vikings  
31/08/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Quinns FC (A)  
31/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
07/09/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   Perth City SC  
14/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Hamersley Rovers SC  
21/09/14 (Sun) 11:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League North Division 2 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   Ishtar United FC  
21/09/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Metropolitan League Premier Division 2014)   Liberties Celtic FC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
28/09/14 (Sun) 13:00 (MySolar Masters League Over 45s 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
28/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 (MySolar Masters League Premier Division 2014)   Inglewood United FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  

Football West News