Frankston Oval

Venue Address:
Cnr Young Street & Plowman Place
FRANKSTON
3199
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 10:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 12.8-80     Frankston   def. by   Sandringham 14.10-94 
05/04/14 (Sat) 13:10 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 11.21-87     Frankston   def. by   Sandringham 17.5-107 
20/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Casey Scorpions  
20/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Casey Scorpions  
25/04/14 (Fri) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Richmond Tigers  
11/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Williamstown  
11/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Williamstown  
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
07/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Coburg  
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Footscray Bulldogs  
15/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Bendigo Gold  
29/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Essendon  
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Port Melbourne  
27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Collingwood  
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
10/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
24/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Werribee Tigers  
24/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Werribee Tigers  

VFL Bailey Ladders Ladder

2014 Peter Jackson VFL