Frankston Oval

Venue Address:
Cnr Young Street & Plowman Place
FRANKSTON
3199
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 10:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 12.8-80     Frankston   def. by   Sandringham 14.10-94 
05/04/14 (Sat) 13:10 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 11.21-87     Frankston   def. by   Sandringham 17.5-107 
20/04/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 10.8-68     Frankston   def. by   Casey Scorpions 13.10-88 
20/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 6.18-54     Frankston   def. by   Casey Scorpions 9.14-68 
25/04/14 (Fri) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 15.9-99     Frankston   vs   Richmond Tigers 14.15-99 
11/05/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 11.5-71     Frankston   def. by   Williamstown 14.9-93 
11/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 8.14-62     Frankston   def. by   Williamstown 18.10-118 
17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 6.4-40     Frankston   def. by   Box Hill Hawks 21.19-145 
07/06/14 (Sat) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 14.12-96     Frankston   def.   Coburg 7.8-50 
07/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 10.16-76     Frankston   def. by   Footscray Bulldogs 13.12-90 
15/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 12.16-88     Frankston   def.   Bendigo Gold 6.16-52 
28/06/14 (Sat) 13:10 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 8.12-60     Frankston   vs   Essendon 8.12-60 
27/07/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 9.8-62     Frankston   def. by   Port Melbourne 19.20-134 
27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 12.10-82     Frankston   def.   Collingwood 9.11-65 
10/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League) 2.5-17     Frankston   def. by   Box Hill Hawks 24.22-166 
10/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL) 4.9-33     Frankston   def. by   Box Hill Hawks 9.9-63 
24/08/14 (Sun) 11:00 (2014 AFL Victoria Development League)   Frankston   vs   Werribee Tigers  
24/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)   Frankston   vs   Werribee Tigers  

VFL Bailey Ladders Ladder

2014 Peter Jackson VFL