Hickinbotham Oval

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/15 (Thu) 17:00 (2015 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Glenelg  
10/04/15 (Fri) 16:30 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
10/04/15 (Fri) 19:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (2015 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
15/04/15 (Wed) 14:00 (2015 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
19/04/15 (Sun) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
19/04/15 (Sun) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
25/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (2015 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
02/05/15 (Sat) 19:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Adelaide  
09/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (2015 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
15/05/15 (Fri) 16:30 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
15/05/15 (Fri) 19:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
22/05/15 (Fri)
(Catch Up - Round 7b)
19:10 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
30/05/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
05/06/15 (Fri) 19:30 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
08/06/15 (Mon) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
08/06/15 (Mon) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
14/06/15 (Sun) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Glenelg  
14/06/15 (Sun) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Glenelg  
27/06/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
04/07/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Adelaide  
12/07/15 (Sun) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
12/07/15 (Sun) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
18/07/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Glenelg  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
01/08/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
08/08/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
14/08/15 (Fri)
(Catch Up)
19:10 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
29/08/15 (Sat) 11:25 (2015 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 (2015 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District