Hickinbotham Oval

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/04/14 (Sat) 11:10 (2014 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield) 11.12-78     West Adelaide   def.   South Adelaide 6.8-44 
05/04/14 (Sat) 13:40 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup) 17.8-110     West Adelaide   def.   South Adelaide 11.11-77 
05/04/14 (Sat) 16:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves) 7.10-52     South Adelaide   def. by   West Adelaide 13.9-87 
05/04/14 (Sat) 19:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League) 14.16-100     South Adelaide   def.   West Adelaide 8.3-51 
12/04/14 (Sat) 11:40 (2014 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield) 5.7-37     South Adelaide   def. by   North Adelaide 14.16-100 
12/04/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup) 8.5-53     South Adelaide   def. by   North Adelaide 16.19-115 
18/04/14 (Fri) 12:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves) 11.9-75     South Adelaide   def. by   Glenelg 15.12-102 
18/04/14 (Fri) 15:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League) 17.14-116     South Adelaide   def.   Glenelg 10.11-71 
23/04/14 (Wed) 14:30 (2014 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
26/04/14 (Sat) 11:40 (2014 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
26/04/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
04/05/14 (Sun) 11:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
04/05/14 (Sun) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
10/05/14 (Sat) 16:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
10/05/14 (Sat) 19:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
17/05/14 (Sat) 11:40 (2014 SANFL U16 Macca's Talent Shield)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
25/05/14 (Sun) 13:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Adelaide  
05/06/14 (Thu) 19:10 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
14/06/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Glenelg  
21/06/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
21/06/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Central District  
05/07/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
05/07/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   North Adelaide  
12/07/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Adelaide  
19/07/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Norwood  
02/08/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
02/08/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Port Adelaide  
09/08/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   Eagles  
16/08/14 (Sat) 11:25 (2014 SANFL U18 Macca's Cup)   South Adelaide   vs   West Adelaide  
23/08/14 (Sat) (2014 SANFL Reserves)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt  
23/08/14 (Sat) 14:10 (2014 SANFL IGA League)   South Adelaide   vs   Sturt