Quambee Reserve No. 1

Venue Address:
via Wonga Road
Map Reference:
36 A11
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 18-1) 6/126     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Boronia Cricket Club 8/140 
03/10/09 (Sat) 12:30 (Chandler Shield) 10/95     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   Wonga Park 1st XI 6/278
1/74 
17/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 16-1) 7/85     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon North Cricket Club 6/100 
17/10/09 (Sat) 13:00 (Newey Plate) 4/211     Warranwood 2nd XI   vs   Scoresby/Ferndale 1st XI 3/207 
31/10/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 18-1) 7/136     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Heathmont Baptists Cricket Club 8/108 
31/10/09 (Sat) 13:00 (Chandler Shield) 9/242     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   Templeton 1st XI 9/250 
04/11/09 (Wed) 17:15 (U18 T20) 6/149     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon North Cricket Club 7/144 
10/11/09 (Tue) 17:15 (Saxon Sports 20/20) 10/136     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon Ranges Cricket Club 10/70 
14/11/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 16-1) 10/78     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Wonga Park Cricket Club 8/191
3/35 
14/11/09 (Sat) 13:00 (Newey Plate) 9/202     Warranwood 2nd XI   vs   Warrandyte 2nd XI 10/211 
25/11/09 (Wed) 17:15 (U18 T20) 7/86     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   St. Andrews Cricket Club 10/64 
28/11/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 18-1) 7/91     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon North Cricket Club  
28/11/09 (Sat) 13:00 (Chandler Shield) 10/170     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   Croydon North 1st XI 7/323 
08/12/09 (Tue) 17:00 (Saxon Sports 20/20) 10/89     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Warrandyte Cricket Club 3/90 
09/12/09 (Wed) 17:15 (U18 T20) 4/132     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon Cricket Club 5/118 
12/12/09 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 16-1) 8/120     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   East Ringwood Cricket Club 8/239 
12/12/09 (Sat) 13:00 (Chandler Shield) 10/152     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   Wantirna South 1st XI 10/202 
09/01/10 (Sat) 13:00 (Newey Plate) 9/146     Warranwood 2nd XI   vs   East Ringwood 2nd XI 10/145 
16/01/10 (Sat) 11:00 (Chandler Shield) 10/145     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   Norwood 1st XI 7/220 
23/01/10 (Sat) 13:00 (Newey Plate) 10/141     Warranwood 2nd XI   vs   Eastfield 1st XI 6/147 
30/01/10 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 16-1) 10/59
6/132    
Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Ringwood Cricket Club 2/162 
06/02/10 (Sat) 13:00 (Newey Plate) 10/135     Warranwood 2nd XI   vs   Chirnside Park 2nd XI 10/136 
13/02/10 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 16-1) 10/93     Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Croydon Cricket Club 5/224 
20/02/10 (Sat) 13:00 (Chandler Shield) 8/153     Warranwood 1st XI   vs   North Ringwood 1st XI 9/151 
27/02/10 (Sat) 08:25 (Under 18-1) 5/47
8/94    
Warranwood Cricket Club   vs   Boronia Cricket Club 6/155 
20/03/10 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
08:25 (Under 12-2) 10/65     Montrose Wolves Cricket Club   vs   Croydon Ranges Cricket Club 10/120 
20/03/10 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:00 (K Grade) 6/111     Sth Warrandyte Hawks 5th XI   vs   St. Andrews 5th XI 10/108