Manukorihi Park 1

Venue Address:
Manukorihi Road
Waitara
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) Waitara Men's Div 1   def. by   Mark Frost Electrical Hawera Reserves
19/04/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division) 2     Waitara Men's Div 1   def.   Inglewood Reserves
03/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI  
04/05/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   NPGHS Joes Garages 1st XI  
18/05/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   QP Sports Woodleigh  
31/05/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   The Black Harp Rangers  
01/06/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   Mulch & Mow Hawera Womens  
08/06/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   Moturoa AFC Womens  
14/06/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1  
22/06/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   Inglewood AFC Womens  
05/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   Millwards Roofing FC Western  
06/07/14 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   FreshRiver Finance Waitara Womens   vs   NPL Rangers  
26/07/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   NPBHS Rangers  
02/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   Moturoa AFC  
09/08/14 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's 1st Division)   Waitara Men's Div 1   vs   Peringa United Div 1  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup