Parrs Park 1

Venue Address
Cnr West Coast Road and Parrs Cross Road

Oratia
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/04/15 (Fri) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves) 1     Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   def. by   Ellerslie AFC (NRFL2R)
03/04/15 (Fri) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 3     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def.   AFC Fury (NRFL2)
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 4     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Manukau City AFC (NRFL2)
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves) 1     Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   def.   Lynn Avon AFC (NRFL2R)
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 2     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Lynn Avon AFC (NRFL2)
27/04/15 (Mon) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 3     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Claudelands Rovers AFC (NRFL2)
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves) 2     Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   def. by   Albany Utd (NRFL2R)
31/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (2015 Chatham Cup) 3     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1)
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 1     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Onehunga Mangere AFC (NRFL2)
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves) Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   def. by   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2R)
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2) 4     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def.   Fencibles Utd (NRFL2)
28/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 (2015 Chatham Cup) 2     Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   def. by   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2R)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Te Atatu AFC (NRFL2)  
19/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Oratia Utd 16M   vs   Three Kings Utd 16M  
19/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   East Coast Bays 17M  
25/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Oratia Utd 14C   vs   Birkenhead Utd 14C  
02/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Oratia Utd 16M   vs   Waitakere City 16 M  
02/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   North Shore utd 16M  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   North Force (NRFL2R)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   North Force (NRFL2)  
09/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Oratia Utd 16M   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 16M  
09/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Three Kings Utd 17 Metro  
22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFL2R)  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Papatoetoe AFC (NRFL2)  
23/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Oratia Utd 16M   vs   Western Springs AFC 16M  
29/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL 2015 Division 2 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2R)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2R)  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NRFL 2015 Division 2)   Oratia Utd (NRFL2)   vs   Papakura City (NRFL2)  
06/09/15 (Sun) 11:00 (15th Metro)   Oratia AFC 15Metro   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 15Metro  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News