Parrs Park 1

Venue Address
Cnr West Coast Road and Parrs Cross Road

Oratia
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/16 (Fri) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1) 4     Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   def.   Ellerslie AFC (NRFL1)
09/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1) 1     Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   def. by   Metro FC (NRFL1)
25/04/16 (Mon) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1) 2     Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   def.   Papakura City (NRFL1)
07/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Hibiscus Coast (NRFL1)  
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:00 (2016 Chatham Cup)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Lynn Avon AFC (CL)  
15/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   East Coast Bays 17M  
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   Waitakere City FC (NRFL1R)  
28/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Waitakere City FC (NRFL1)  
29/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Fencibles Utd 17M  
12/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Western Springs 17M  
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   North Shore Utd (NRFL1R)  
18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   North Shore Utd (NRFL1)  
26/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Three Kings 17M  
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   Franklin United (NRFL1R)  
02/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Franklin United (NRFL1)  
09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFL1R)  
09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFL1)  
10/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC 17M  
23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL1R)  
23/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Mangere Utd (NRFL1)  
31/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Central Utd 17M  
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 (2016 NRFL Division 1 Reserves)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1R)   vs   Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1R)  
06/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 (2016 NRFL Division 1)   Oratia Utd (NRFL1)   vs   Mt Albert Ponsonby (NRFL1)  
14/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro)   Oratia Utd 17M   vs   Forrest Hill Milford 17M  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News