Frye Park D OSSF 8/9 (2)

Venue Address:
Clifton Street, cross of Gilwell Ave
Kelmscott
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Armadale SC  
04/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Curtin University SC  
11/05/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
18/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Armadale SC  
25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Canning City SC  
08/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Sutherlands Park SC  
22/06/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
29/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
20/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
27/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
03/08/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   South Perth United SC  
17/08/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Armadale SC  
24/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Curtin University SC  
07/09/14 (Sun) 08:30 (MiniRoos 8s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
14/09/14 (Sun) 09:00 (MiniRoos 9s South Olyroos Gold)   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Armadale SC  

Football West News