Lindblom Park

Venue Address
Mc Carthy Crt

Pooraka
Phone
8262 2146
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 3.4-22     Pooraka   def. by   Hope Valley 12.9-81 
02/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 9.11-65     Pooraka   def. by   Hope Valley 10.8-68 
09/04/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 2.2-14     Pooraka   def. by   Mitcham 16.17-113 
16/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 9.11-65     Pooraka   def.   Kenilworth 4.7-31 
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 13.18-96     Pooraka   def.   Kenilworth 12.15-87 
22/04/16 (Fri) 18:30 (Schweppes C4) 2.1-13     Pooraka   def. by   Pulteney 16.12-108 
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 10.9-69     Pooraka   def.   Edwardstown 7.16-58 
30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 12.15-87     Pooraka   def. by   Edwardstown 14.7-91 
07/05/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 10.14-74     Pooraka   def.   Kenilworth 0.2-2 
28/05/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 17.11-113     Pooraka   def.   Colonel Light Gardens 1.0-6 
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 11.8-74     Pooraka   def.   Salisbury 5.4-34 
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 10.13-73     Pooraka   def. by   Salisbury 12.4-76 
04/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 2.0-12     Pooraka   def. by   Plympton 19.9-123 
18/06/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 7.8-50     Pooraka   def.   Westminster OS 5.5-35 
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 15.12-102     Pooraka   def. by   Westminster OS 20.8-128 
25/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 5.9-39     Pooraka   def. by   Salisbury 15.9-99 
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 20.16-136     Pooraka   def.   Eastern Park 3.3-21 
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 16.8-104     Pooraka   def. by   Eastern Park 28.14-182 
09/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 16.17-113     Pooraka   def.   Smithfield 1.1-7 
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves) 20.9-129     Pooraka   def.   Colonel Light Gardens 6.6-42 
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 ) 16.5-101     Pooraka   def. by   Colonel Light Gardens 18.12-120 
23/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4) 3.11-29     Pooraka   def. by   Lockleys 9.3-57 
30/07/16 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C4)   Pooraka   vs   Edwardstown  
30/07/16 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   North Haven  
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4 )   Pooraka   vs   North Haven