Lindblom Park

Venue Address:
Mc Carthy Crt
Pooraka
Phone:
8262 2146
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Salisbury  
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Salisbury  
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Kilburn  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Kilburn  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Glenunga  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Glenunga  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Ingle Farm  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Hectorville  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Hectorville  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Westminster OS  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Westminster OS  
20/06/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Pulteney  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Kenilworth  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Kenilworth  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Lockleys  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Modbury  
11/07/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Brahma Lodge  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   North Haven  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   North Haven  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Para Hills  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Eastern Park  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Eastern Park  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Hectorville  
08/08/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   CBC Old Collegians  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Nine News Division 4 Reserves)   Pooraka   vs   Hope Valley  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Nine News Division 4)   Pooraka   vs   Hope Valley  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C4)   Pooraka   vs   Rosewater