Boronia Park F1

Venue Address:
Boronia Park / Water St
Forster
2429
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 9     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   OB Barbarians - PL2
26/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 1     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   OB Barbarians - PL1
06/05/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 1     GL Vikings - O35   vs   GP Rovers - O35
06/05/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) 5     TF Tigers - O35   def.   Cto Jets - O35
10/05/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Rangers - PL2
10/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 2     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Rangers - PL1
13/05/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 3     Cto Jets - O35   def.   GP Rovers - O35
13/05/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) 3     PP Panthers - O35   def.   TF Tigers - O35
17/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (S - J17/18) 3     GL Vikings - SJ17/18   def.   CT Wildcats - SJ17/18
20/05/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 3     PP Panthers - O35   def.   Cto Jets - O35
20/05/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) TF Tigers - O35   def. by   GL Vikings - O35
24/05/14 (Sat) 09:00 (S - J17/18) 3     GL Vikings - SJ17/18   def.   TF Tigers Black - SJ17/18
24/05/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 5     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   Port Saints - PL2
24/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 2     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Port Saints - PL1
27/05/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 3     TF Tigers - O35   def.   GP Rovers - O35
27/05/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) GL Vikings - O35   vs   PP Panthers - O35
03/06/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 3     GL Vikings - O35   def.   Cto Jets - O35
03/06/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) 2     PP Panthers - O35   vs   GP Rovers - O35
14/06/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 2     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   Redbacks - PL2
14/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 3     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Redbacks - PL1
28/06/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 6     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   K. Saints - PL2
28/06/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 2     Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   K. Saints - PL1
01/07/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 2     PP Panthers - O35   def.   GL Vikings - O35
01/07/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) GP Rovers - O35   def. by   TF Tigers - O35
08/07/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) GP Rovers - O35   def. by   PP Panthers - O35
08/07/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) 2     Cto Jets - O35   def. by   GL Vikings - O35
12/07/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 8     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   Wingham Warriors - PL2
12/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 3     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Wingham Warriors - PL1
26/07/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 5     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   Port FC - PL2
26/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 6     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Port FC - PL1
02/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (S - J17/18) 3     GL Vikings - SJ17/18   def.   CT Wildcats - SJ17/18
05/08/14 (Tue) 18:30 (Over 35's) 1     GL Vikings - O35   def. by   PP Panthers - O35
05/08/14 (Tue) 20:00 (Over 35's) 4     TF Tigers - O35   def.   GP Rovers - O35
09/08/14 (Sat) 09:00 (S - J17/18) 5     GL Vikings - SJ17/18   def.   TF Tigers Black - SJ17/18
09/08/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) 3     Wallis Lake - PL2   def.   Wildcats - PL2
09/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 3     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Wildcats - PL1
19/08/14 (Tue)
(Preliminary)
19:00 (Over 35's) 2     PP Panthers - O35   def.   TF Tigers - O35
23/08/14 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
09:00 (S - J17/18) 1     GL Vikings - SJ17/18   def.   CT Wildcats - SJ17/18
23/08/14 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
10:30 (S - J17/18) 6     TF Tigers Black - SJ17/18   def.   CT Jaguars - SJ17/18
23/08/14 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade) Wallis Lake - PL2   def. by   Port United - PL2
23/08/14 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade) 3     Wallis Lake - PL1   def.   Port United - PL1
29/08/14 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
19:00 (Over 35's) 2     GL Vikings - O35   def. by   PP Panthers - O35

Summer 6s - Register Now!

Newcastle Permanent - Our Partner in Junior Football in Northern NSW

Newcastle Permanent Building Society