football west

Willetton Reserve B

Venue Address:
Apsley Rd, Willetton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3) 1     Canning City SC   def. by   Woodvale FC
24/04/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2) 4     Canning City SC   def.   Fremantle City FC
24/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 (U15 - South Div 1) 3     Canning City SC   vs   Mandurah City FC
01/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
08/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC  
08/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Quinns FC  
08/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
15/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Sorrento FC  
15/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Ballajura AFC  
22/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:00 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Quinns FC  
05/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
05/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
12/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
12/06/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Melville City FC  
19/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Carramar FC  
26/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Balga SC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Maccabi SC  
03/07/16 (Sun) 12:00 (U15 - South Div 1)   Canning City SC   vs   Curtin University FC  
17/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Quinns FC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Melville City FC  
24/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
31/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
31/07/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
07/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Perth SC  
14/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC  
14/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
21/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - Div 3)   Canning City SC   vs   Joondalup City FC  
21/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
28/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U16 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
28/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 (U18 - Div 2)   Canning City SC   vs   North Beach SC